Abilify

Abilify® is an atypical antipsychotic meditation prescribed to treat schizophrenia, major depressive disorder, bipolar I, irritability associated with autistic disorder and Tourette’s disorder. On May 7, 2018, the Supreme Court designated all pending and future New Jersey state court actions against Otsuka America Pharmaceutical, Inc., Otsuka Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. and Bristol-Myers Squibb Company alleging injuries as a result of the use of Abilify as multicounty litigation and assigned the actions to Atlantic County.

Abilify Assigned Judges and Staff

Judge Julio L. Mendez
Assignment Judge
New Jersey Superior Court
Courtroom 3A
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47257
E-Mail: Julio.Mendez@njcourts.gov
Ana Camacho
Secretary to the Judge
New Jersey Superior Court
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47257
E-Mail: Ana.Camacho@njcourts.gov
Judge John C. Porto
New Jersey Superior Court
Courtroom 3H
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47652
E-Mail: John.Porto@njcourts.gov
Mary Milideo
Secretary to the Judge
New Jersey Superior Court
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47652
E-Mail: Mary.Milideo@njcourts.gov
Matthew Sicheri
Law Clerk
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47653
E-Mail: Matthew.Sicheri@njcourts.gov
George Coan
Civil Division Manager
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47591
E-Mail: george.coan@njcourts.gov
Allison Theoharis
Team Leader, MCL Division
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47638
E-Mail: allison.theoharis@njcourts.gov
Becky Fuller
Technical Support
Phone: 609-815-2900 Ext. 54900
E-Mail: Rebecca.fuller@njcourts.gov

Abilify Calendar of Events

  • At this time, there are no events scheduled.

Abilify Case List

  • At this time, there are no Case List available

Abilify Counsel List

  • At this time, there are no Counsel List available.

Abilify Forms

  • At this time, there are no forms.
Date Title Section
02/08/2019

Case Management Order 2

Case Management
12/13/2018 Case Management Order 1 Case Management