Strattice Hernia Mesh

The Strattice Hernia Mesh is a biologic hernia mesh product designed for the repair of hernias. On October 1, 2021, the Supreme Court designated pending and future New Jersey state court litigation alleging injuries from use of Strattice Hernia Mesh as multicounty litigation and assigned it for centralized management to Atlantic County.

Assigned Judges and Staff

Judge Julio L. Mendez
Assignment Judge
New Jersey Superior Court
Courtroom 3A
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47257
E-Mail: Julio.Mendez@njcourts.gov
Ana Camacho
Secretary to the Judge
New Jersey Superior Court
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47257
E-Mail: Ana.Camacho@njcourts.gov
Judge John C. Porto
New Jersey Superior Court
Courtroom 3H
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47652
E-Mail: John.Porto@njcourts.gov
Mary Milideo
Secretary to the Judge
New Jersey Superior Court
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47652
E-Mail: Mary.Milideo@njcourts.gov
Mackenzie Lindquist
Law Clerk
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47653
E-Mail: Mackenzie.Lindquist@njcourts.gov
George Coan
Civil Division Manager
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47591
E-Mail: george.coan@njcourts.gov
Allison Theoharis
Team Leader, MCL Division
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47638
E-Mail: allison.theoharis@njcourts.gov
Becky Fuller
Technical Support
Phone: 609-815-2900 Ext. 54900
E-Mail: Rebecca.fuller@njcourts.gov

Forms

No forms are currently available.

Strattice Hernia Mesh Calendar of Events

  • At this time, there are no events scheduled.

Case List

  • At this time, case list is not available.

Strattice Hernia Mesh Counsel List