Singulair

Singulair is a drug used to treat asthma and allergies. Plaintiffs allege neuropsychiatric injuries, including tics, tremors, stuttering, obsessive-compulsive disorder, depression and/or suicidality as a result of taking Singulair. On January 4, 2022, the Supreme Court designated pending and future New Jersey state court litigation alleging injuries from use of Singulair as multicounty litigation and assigned it for centralized management to Atlantic County.

Singulair Assigned Judges and Staff

Judge Julio L. Mendez
Assignment Judge
New Jersey Superior Court
Courtroom 3A
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47257
E-Mail: Julio.Mendez@njcourts.gov
Ana Camacho
Secretary to the Judge
New Jersey Superior Court
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47257
E-Mail: Ana.Camacho@njcourts.gov
Judge John C. Porto
New Jersey Superior Court
Courtroom 3H
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47652
E-Mail: John.Porto@njcourts.gov
Mary Milideo
Secretary to the Judge
New Jersey Superior Court
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47652
E-Mail: Mary.Milideo@njcourts.gov
Mackenzie Lindquist
Law Clerk
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47653
E-Mail: Mackenzie.Lindquist@njcourts.gov
George Coan
Civil Division Manager
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47591
E-Mail: george.coan@njcourts.gov
Allison Theoharis
Team Leader, MCL Division
1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Phone: 609-402-0100 Ext. 47638
E-Mail: allison.theoharis@njcourts.gov
Becky Fuller
Technical Support
Phone: 609-815-2900 Ext. 54900
E-Mail: Rebecca.fuller@njcourts.gov

Singulair Calendar of Events

  • At this time, there are no events scheduled.

Singulair Case List

  • At this time, there are no Case list

Singulair Counsel List

  • At this time, there are no Counsel List

Singulair Forms

  • At this time, there are no forms.