Allergan Biocell Textured Breast Implants

Allergan Biocell Textured Breast Implants are products alleged to cause breast implant-associated anaplastic large cell lymphoma. On May 5, 2020, the Supreme Court designated pending and future New Jersey state court litigation alleging injuries from implantation of Allergan Biocell Textured Breast Implants as multicounty litigation and assigned it to Bergen County for centralized management.

Allergan Biocell Textured Breast Implants

Judge Rachelle L. Harz
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Courtroom 312
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-221-0700 ext. 25557
Kimberly Beggs
Secretary to the Judge
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Courtroom 312
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-221-0700 ext. 25557
E-Mail: Kimberly.Beggs@njcourts.gov
Jennifer Cacchioli
Law Clerk
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Courtroom 359
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-221-0700 ext. 25561
E-Mail: jennifer.cacchioli@njcourts.gov
Luke Maury
Law Clerk
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Courtroom 359
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-221-0700 ext. 25612
E-Mail: luke.maury@njcourts.gov
Kathleen Andes-Stylianou
Civil Division Manager
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Courtroom 415
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-221-0700 ext. 25618
E-Mail: Kathleen.Stylianou@njcourts.gov
Jamie Colaneri
Team Leader
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Courtroom 415
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-221-0700 ext. 25654
E-Mail: Jamie.Colaneri@njcourts.gov
Becky Fuller
Technical Support
Phone: 609-815-2900 Ext. 54900
E-Mail: Rebecca.fuller@njcourts.gov

Calendar

  • The next Case Management Conference for the Allergan litigation will take place remotely on September 24, 2020 via Zoom at 11AM. Any Plaintiffs attorney should contact Adam Slater at ASlater@mazieslater.com and any Defendants attorney should contact Melissa Geist at MGeist@ReedSmith.com with their contact information.

Case List

Counsel Lists

Date Title Section
08/24/2020 Case Management Order #3 Case Management
08/06/2020 CMO-Stipulation regarding Proper Party Defendants Case Management
07/31/2020 Case Management Order #2 Case Management
07/23/2020 Case Management Order #1 Case Management