Allergan Biocell Textured Breast Implants

Allergan Biocell Textured Breast Implants are products alleged to cause breast implant-associated anaplastic large cell lymphoma. On May 5, 2020, the Supreme Court designated pending and future New Jersey state court litigation alleging injuries from implantation of Allergan Biocell Textured Breast Implants as multicounty litigation and assigned it to Bergen County for centralized management.

Allergan Biocell Textured Breast Implants

Judge Rachelle L. Harz
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Courtroom 312
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-221-0700 ext. 25557
Kimberly Beggs
Secretary to the Judge
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Courtroom 312
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-221-0700 ext. 25557
E-Mail: Kimberly.Beggs@njcourts.gov
William Carlucci
Law Clerk
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Courtroom 359
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-221-0700 ext. 25561
E-Mail: william.carlucci@njcourts.gov
Antonious Sadek
Law Clerk
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Courtroom 359
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-221-0700 ext. 25612
E-Mail: antonious.sadek@njcourts.gov
Kathleen Andes-Stylianou
Civil Division Manager
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Courtroom 415
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-221-0700 ext. 25618
E-Mail: Kathleen.Stylianou@njcourts.gov
Jamie Colaneri
Team Leader
Bergen County Justice Center
10 Main Street
Courtroom 415
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-221-0700 ext. 25654
E-Mail: Jamie.Colaneri@njcourts.gov
Becky Fuller
Technical Support
Phone: 609-815-2900 Ext. 54900
E-Mail: Rebecca.fuller@njcourts.gov

Calendar

  • The next Case Management Conference is to be determined. Please check back shortly for an update.

Case List

Counsel Lists

Date Title Section
10/30/2020 Order for Protective Order General Order
09/30/2020 Case Management Order #5 Case Management
09/30/2020 Case Management Order #4 Case Management
09/24/2020 Protective Order General Order
09/24/2020 Interim Confidentiality Order General Order
08/24/2020 Case Management Order #3 Case Management
08/06/2020 CMO-Stipulation regarding Proper Party Defendants Case Management
07/31/2020 Case Management Order #2 Case Management
07/23/2020 Case Management Order #1 Case Management