Zostavax

Zostavax is a vaccine that seeks to prevent shingles in adults. On July 17, 2018, the Supreme Court designated all pending and future New Jersey state court litigation alleging injuries resulting from use of the Zostavax vaccine as multicounty litigation and assigned it for centralized management to Middlesex County.

 

Assigned Judges and Staff

Judge James F. Hyland
Middlesex County Courthouse
56 Paterson Street
P.O. Box 2633
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
Phone: 732-645-4300 Ext.88255
E-Mail: James.Hyland@njcourts.gov
Darlene Filannino
Secretary to the Judge
Phone: 732-645-4300 Ext. 88256
E-Mail: Darlene.Filannino@njcourts.gov
Alex Feigenbaum
Law Clerk
Phone: 732-645-4300 Ext.88257
E-Mail: Alex.Feigenbaum@njcourts.gov
Joseph Georgi
Law Clerk
Phone: 732-645-4300 Ext.88262
E-Mail: Joseph.Georgi@njcourts.gov
Dolores Taylor
Team Leader, MCL Clerk's Office
Middlesex County Courthouse
56 Paterson Street
2nd Floor Tower Wing, P.O. Box 2633
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08903
Phone: 732-645-4300 Ext. 88306
E-Mail: Dolores.Taylor@njcourts.gov
Marisol Rodriguez
Judiciary Clerk, MCL Clerk's Office
Middlesex County Courthouse
56 Paterson Street
2nd Floor Tower Wing, P.O. Box 2633
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08903
Phone: 732-645-4300 Ext. 88312
E-Mail: Marisol.Rodriguez@njcourts.gov

Calendar

Zostavax Case Management Conference is scheduled for March 5, 2019 @ 10:30 a.m. in courtroom 403. Agenda should be sent in one week before.

Case List

There are no case lists at this time

Counsel Lists

There are no lists available at this time