Arbitration Administrators and CDR Point Persons Committee

Name Address Phone Number (s) Fax Number (s) Office Email
Administrative Office of the Courts
Austin, Kelsey
Administrative Specialist
Administrative Office of the Courts
Richard J. Hughes Justice ComplexPO Box 981
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0981
609-815-2900 ext. 54901
609-815-2938
Kelsey.Austin@njcourts.gov
Administrative Office of the Courts
Czartoryski, Melissa
Chief, Civil Court Programs
Administrative Office of the Courts
Richard J. Hughes Justice ComplexPO Box 981
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0981
609-815-2900 ext. 54901
609-815-2938
Melissa.Czartoryski@njcourts.gov
Atlantic
Normil, Jessica
Arbitration Administrator
Atlantic
Atlantic County Civil Courts Building1201 Bacharach Blvd.
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
609-402-0100 ext. 47597
Jessica.Normil@njcourts.gov
Bergen
Malzberg, Stephanie
Arbitration Administrator
Bergen
Bergen County Justice Center10 Main Street
Suite/Room 115
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
201- 221-0700 ext. 25699
201-221-0636
Stephanie.Malzberg@njcourts.gov
Burlington
Allen, Julia
Arbitration Administrator
Burlington
Burlington County Court Facility49 Rancocas Road
Mount Holly, New Jersey 08060
609-288-9500 ext. 38878
609-288-9490
Julia.Allen@njcourts.gov
Burlington
Mogan, Jodi
Arbitration Administrator
Burlington
Burlington County Court Facility49 Rancocas Road
Mount Holly, New Jersey 08060
609-288-9500 ext. 38315
609- 288-9490
Jodi.Morgan@njcourts.gov
Camden
Gladden, Stephen
Arbitration Administrator
Camden
Camden County Hall of Justice101 South 5th Street
Suite/Room 150
Camden, New Jersey 08103
856-379-2200 ext. 3070
856-379-2253
Stephen.Gladden@njcourts.gov
Cape May
Reemmer, David
Arbitration Administrator
Cape May
Civil DivisionCape May County Courthouse9 North Main Street
Cape May Courthouse, New Jersey 08210
609-402-0100 ext. 47713
609-376-9974
David.Reemmer@njcourts.gov
Cumberland
Crosbee, Marla
Arbitration Administrator
Cumberland
Civil DivisionCumberland County Courthouse60 West Broad Street
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302
856-878-5050 ext. 15315
856-453-4349
Marla.Crosbee@njcourts.gov
Cumberland
Hughes, Michele
Arbitration Administrator
Cumberland
Cumberland County Courthouse60 West Broad Street
Floor 1
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302
856-878-5050 ext. 15325
856-453-4349
Michele.Hughes2@njcourts.gov
Essex
Okubanjo, Ogechi
Arbitration Administrator
Essex
Essex County Historic Courthouse 470 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Suite/Room 107 HCH
Newark, New Jersey 07102
973-776-9300 ext. 56589
973-424-6830
Ogechi.Okubanjo@njcourts.gov
Gloucester
Bertino, Rebecca
Arbitration Administrator
Gloucester
Civil Case Management Gloucester County Courthouse1 North Broad Street
Woodbury, New Jersey 08096
856-878-5050 ext. 15241
856-994-9259
Rebecca.Bertino@njcourts.gov
Gloucester
Yazdzik, Jessica
Mediation Coordinator
Gloucester
Civil Case Management 1 N. Broad St. Woodbury, NJ 08096 Gloucester County Courthouse1 North Broad Street
Woodbury, New Jersey 08096
856-878-5050 ext. 15006
856 994-9259
Jessica.Yazdzik@njcourts.gov
Hudson
Mojica, Vanessa
Arbitration Administrator
Hudson
Civil Division – Arbitration William J. Brennan Jr. Courthouse583 Newark Avenue
Jersey City, New Jersey 07306
201-748-4400 ext. 60111
201-356-2619
Vanessa.Mojica@njcourts.gov
Hunterdon
Capra, Sarina
Arbitration Administrator
Hunterdon
Hunterdon County Justice Center65 Park Avenue
Floor 2
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
908-824-9750 ext. 13026
908-824-9710
Sarina.Capra@njcourts.gov
Mercer
Milton, James
Arbitration Administrator
Mercer
Mercer County Civil Courthouse175 South Broad Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08650-0068
609- 571-4200 ext. 74458
609- 826-7088
James.Milton@njcourts.gov
Mercer
Sebastiano, Michele
Arbitration Administrator
Mercer
Mercer County Civil Courthouse175 South Broad Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08650-0068
609-571-4200 ext. 74475
609-826-7088
michele.sebastiano@njcourts.gov
Middlesex
Trzaska, Barbara
Arbitration Administrator
Middlesex
Middlesex County Courthouse56 Paterson Street
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08903-0964
732- 645-4300 ext. 88164
732- 645-4299
Barbara.Trzaska@njcourts.gov
Monmouth
Gallagher, Aubrey
Arbitration Administrator
Monmouth
Civil Assignment OfficeMonmouth County CourthousePO Box 1269
Freehold, New Jersey 07728-1266
732-358-8700 ext. 87549
732-565-2946
Aubrey.Gallagher@njcourts.gov
Monmouth
Hector, Julie
Arbitration Administrator
Monmouth
Civil Assignment OfficeMonmouth County CourthousePO Box 1269
Freehold, New Jersey 07728-1266
732 358-8700 ext. 87179
732-677-2946
Julie.Hector@njcourts.gov
Morris
Kurdyla, Amanda
Arbitration Administrator
Morris
Civil DivisionMorris County CourthousePO Box 910
Morristown, New Jersey 07960-0910
862-397-5700 ext. 75347
862-397-5677
Amanda.Kurdyla@njcourts.gov
Ocean
Butler, Bree
Arbitration Administrator
Ocean
Civil DivisionOcean Bldg. 1118 Washington Street
Toms River, New Jersey 08754
732-504-0700 ext. 64657
732-435-8384
Bree.Butler@njcourts.gov
Passaic
Nardone, Cecilia
Arbitration Administrator
Passaic
Passaic County Courthouse77 Hamilton Street
Paterson, New Jersey 07505
973-653-2910 ext. 24234
973-247-8185
Cecilia.Nardone1@njcourts.gov
Salem
Rubino, Karen
Chair, Arbitration Administrator
Salem
Civil DivisionSalem County Courthouse92 Market Street
Salem, New Jersey 08079
856- 878-5050 ext. 15833
856-878-5061
Karen.Rubino@njcourts.gov
Somerset
Ponmudi, Geethanjali
Arbitration Administrator
Somerset
Somerset County Courthouse20 North Bridge Street
Somerville, New Jersey 08876-1262
908-332-7700 ext. 13467
908-332-7705
Geethanjali.Ponmudi@njcourts.gov
Sussex
Kalipetis, Nancy
Arbitration Administrator
Sussex
Civil DivisionSussex County Judicial Center43-47 High Street
Newton, New Jersey 07860
862-397-5455 ext. 75462
862-397-5708
Nancy.Kalipetis@njcourts.gov
Sussex
Klecha, Vicki
Arbitration Administrator
Sussex
Civil DivisionSussex County Judicial Center43-47 High Street
Newton, New Jersey 07860
862-397-5700 ext. 75464
862-397-5708
Vicki.Klecha@njcourts.gov
Union
Watts, Rhonda
Arbitration Administrator
Union
Union County Courthouse2 Broad Street
Elizabeth, New Jersey 07207
908-787-1650 ext. 21495
908-659-5963
Rhonda.Watts@njcourts.gov
Warren
Bond, Thomas
Arbitration Administrator
Warren
413 2nd Street Belvidere, NJ 07823 Warren County CourthousePO Box 900
Belvidere, New Jersey 07823
908-750-8100 ext. 13056
908-750-8095
Thomas.Bond@njcourts.gov
Total results: 29