
N.J.S.A. Payable
Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Statutes Annotated

39:8-62 Operation of diesel powered motor vehicle - emission violation-no 
certification of repair - first offense only (the payable amount may be 
reduced to $150.00 if a certification of repair is provided and it is 
acceptable to the Court)

$726

Failure to exhibit identification marker or card - Motor Fuels Use Tax 
Act (Fine to be forwarded to the Division of Motor Vehicles)

B.     PARKING REGULATIONS

N.J.A.C. Payable
Amount

$34Parking in any State parking area in Trenton without a permit (Payable 
Amount effective through February 1, 2004)

13:56-1.1(a)

C.     MOTOR FUELS USE TAX ACT REGULATIONS

N.J.A.C. Payable
Amount

54:39A-10 $51

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code 

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code 

13:56-1.1(a) Parking in any State parking area in Trenton without a permit (Payable 
Amount effective for violations issued on or after February 2, 2004)

$35
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