
PART II

NON-TRAFFIC VIOLATIONS

A.     BOATING VIOLATIONS

1.     REGULATION, REGISTRATION AND OPERATION OF VESSELS - STATUTES

Note: Certain violations of Title 12 (New Jersey Statutes), each of those matters listed below with a
Payable Amount of $46.00, require an enhanced penalty for a second or subsequent offense (N.J.S.A.
12:7-51).  Law enforcement will check the “court appearance” block if the officer believes that the person
charged may be a second or subsequent offender.  If the “court appearance” block is not checked, then
the person charged should be considered a first offender and may, therefore, choose to plead guilty
without a court appearance and pay the prescribed amount.  Violations that have a payable amount
greater than $46.00 are not subject to increased penalties for second or subsequent offenses.

N.J.S.A.
Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Statutes Annotated

12:7-23.3 Vessel sale - muffler $121

12:7-34.38 Failure to number $46

12:7-34.39(a) Failure to register $46

12:7-34.39(b) No registration in possession $46

12:7-34.44a(b) Failure to register documented vessel $46

12:7-34.44a(c) Registration certificate no available - documented vessel $46

12:7-34.45 Failure to change address $46

12:7-34.46(c) Failure to report accident within 10 days $46

12:7-45 Speed $46

12:7-61 Juvenile without boat safety certificate $121

12:7-61.1 Juvenile operating prohibited vessel $121

12:7-61(c) Operate personal watercraft without Boat Safety Certificate $121

12:7-61(d) Operate personal watercraft without boat safety certificate in possession $121

12:7-61(d)1 Fail to exhibit boat safety certificate $121

12:7-61(e) Exhibit boat safety certificate of another $121

12:7-61(f) Allow uncertified operator to operate personal watercraft $71

12:7-63(a) Operate personal watercraft at a prohibited time $46

12:7-63(b) Operate personal watercraft in a prohibited area $46
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N.J.S.A.
Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Statutes Annotated

12:7-63(c) Operate personal watercraft in a prohibited manner $46

12:7-63(d) Operate personal watercraft in a prohibited manner $46

12:7-64(a) Safety lanyard - Personal watercraft $46

12:7-64(b) Safe speed - Personal watercraft $46

12:7-65 Personal watercraft - No personal flotation device $46

12:7-68 Personal watercraft - Skiing $46

12:7-72(b) Operate vessel on non-tidal waters without license $221

12:7-72(d) Fail to exhibit license $121

12:7-74(a) Did lend license $71

12:7-74(b) Allow unlicensed operator $71

12:7-74(c) Exhibit another's license while operating a vessel $221

12:7-74(d) Exhibit another's license for purposes of ID $71

12:7-75 Altered serial numbers $46

12:7-76 Careless operation $46

12:7-77 Personal flotation device $46

12:7-78 Discard debris $221

12:7-79 Failure to stop - Obeying orders $46

12:7-86(a)(2) Unqualified rental supervision $46

12:7-86(b) Personal watercraft rental zone $46
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A.    BOATING VIOLATIONS (CONT.)

2.     REGULATION, REGISTRATION AND OPERATION OF VESSELS - REGULATIONS

Note: Certain violations of Title 13 (New Jersey Administrative Code), each of those matters listed below
with a Payable Amount of $46.00, require an enhanced penalty for a second or subsequent offense
(N.J.S.A. 12:7-51).  Law enforcement will check the “court appearance” block if the officer believes that
the person charged may be a second or subsequent offender.  If the “court appearance” block is not
checked, then the person charged should be considered a first offender and may, therefore, choose to
plead guilty without a court appearance and pay the prescribed amount.

N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

13:82-1.3(a) Operate w/o required equipment on board $46

13:82-1.3(b) Failure to produce equipment by operator $46

13:82-1.3(c) Failure to produce equipment $46

13:82-1.5 Rotating lights $46

13:82-1.5(a) Rotating lights not permitted $46

13:82-1.5(c) Rotating lights - Red/yellow - Not permitted $46

13:82-1.6 Siren $46

13:82-1.7 Speed (wash or wave) $46

13:82-1.8 Rules of road $46

13:82-1.9 Anchoring near aid to navigation $46

13:82-1.10 Anchoring in channels $46

13:82-1.11 Transversing race course $46

13:82-1.13 Riders $46

13:82-1.13(a) Riding on vessels - Endangering life/limb $46

13:82-1.15 Lanyard cut-off switch $46

13:82-1.17 Finding vessel $46

13:82-1.17(a) Failure to report $46

13:82-1.17(b) Incomplete report $46

13:82-1.18 Obstruction to navigation $46

13:82-1.18(a) Failure to light obstruction $46

13:82-2.1 Reporting accidents $46
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N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

13:82-2.1(a) Failure to file written report $46

13:82-2.1(b) Failure to notify w/o delay $46

13:82-2.1(c) Failure to notify $46

13:82-2.1(d) Failure to notify $46

13:82-2.1(e) Required information $46

13:82-2.1(f) Failure to notify $46

13:82-3.1(a) Water-skiing $46

13:82-3.1(b) Water-skiing <200 feet distant from any shore $46

13:82-3.1(b)(1) Water-skiing <100 feet from other vessels $46

13:82-3.1(c) Water-skiing - Crew of at least two persons $46

13:82-3.1(d) Water-skiing - Tow lines less than 35 Ft./more than 75 Ft. $46

13:82-3.1(e) Water-ski before sunrise or after sunset $46

13:82-3.1(f) Water-ski w/o personal flotation device $46

13:82-3.1(g) Water-skiing - Display a signal pennant $46

13:82-3.2 Water-skiing - Beaver Dam Creek, Pt. Pleasant, Bricktown $46

13:82-3.3 Water-skiing - Deal  Lake $46

13:82-3.3(a) Water-ski in prohibited area - Deal Lake $46

13:82-3.3(b) Water-ski in prohibited area - Deal Lake $46

13:82-3.3(c) Tow lines > 65 Feet - Deal Lake $46

13:82-3.3(d) Prohibited activity - Deal Lake $46

13:82-3.4 Water-skiing - Grinnel Lake $46

13:82-3.4(a) Prohibited use of Ski-course - Grinnel Lake $46

13:82-3.4(b) Ski other than on course - Grinnel Lake $46

13:82-3.4(c) Tow line > 65 Feet - Grinnel Lake $46

13:82-3.4(d) Prohibited use of Ski-course - Grinnel Lake $46

13:82-3.4(e) Skiing in prohibited area - Grinnel Lake $46

13:82-3.4(f) Ski at prohibited time - Grinnel Lake $46

13:82-3.4(g) Prohibited activity - Grinnel Lake $46

Page 25



N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

13:82-3.5 Water-skiing - Indian Lake $46

13:82-3.5(a) Ski at prohibited time - Indian Lake $46

13:82-3.5(b) Start/stop at prohibited place - Indian Lake $46

13:82-3.5(c) Operate ski vessel improperly - Indian Lake $46

13:82-3.5(d) Prohibited activity - Indian Lake $46

13:82-3.6 Water-skiing - Paulinskill Lake $46

13:82-3.6(a) Ski outside designated course - Paulinskill Lake $46

13:82-3.6(b) Ski at prohibited time - Paulinskill Lake $46

13:82-3.6(c) Start or ski in prohibited area - Paulinskill Lake $46

13:82-3.6(d) Improper turn - Paulinskill Lake $46

13:82-3.6(e) Failure to yield right of way - Paulinskill Lake $46

13:82-3.6(g) Failure to maintain required distance $46

13:82-3.6(h) Improper passing $46

13:82-3.6(I) Improper slalom $46

13:82-3.6(l) Prohibited activity $46

13:82-3.6(m) Improper use of East Beach $46

13:82-3.7 Water-skiing - Grovers Mill Pond $46

13:82-3.7(a) Excessive horsepower $46

13:82-3.7(b) Prohibited time $46

13:82-3.7(c) Water-skiing prohibited $46

13:82-3.8 Water-skiing - Lake Mohawk $46

13:82-3.8(a) Ski in prohibited area - Lake Mohawk $46

13:82-3.8(b) Ski in prohibited area - Lake Mohawk $46

13:82-3.8(c) Excessive speed - Lake Mohawk $46

13:82-3.8(d) Wake prohibited - Lake Mohawk $46

13:82-3.8(e) Wake prohibited - Lake Mohawk $46

13:82-3.8(f) Excessive speed - Lake Mohawk $46

13:82-3.8(g) Failure to maintain 200 feet - Lake Mohawk $46
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N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

13:82-3.8(h) Prohibited time - Lake Mohawk $46

13:82-3.8(I) Prohibited activity - Lake Mohawk $46

13:82-3.9(a) Water-skiing prohibited - South Branch of Kettle Creek $46

13:82-3.10 Shrewsbury, Navesink, all tidal rivers $46

13:82-3.10(a) Ski in prohibited area - Navesink, all tidal rivers $46

13:82-3.10(c) Failure to maintain 100 feet - Navesink, all tidal rivers $46

13:82-3.10(d) Passing too close - Navesink, all tidal rivers $46

13:82-3.10(e) Prohibited time - Navesink, all tidal rivers $46

13:82-3.11 Water-skiing - Lake Hopatcong $46

13:82-3.11(a) Ski at prohibited time - Lake Hopatcong $46

13:82-3.11(b) Excessive skiers - Lake Hopatcong $46

13:82-3.11(c) Overloaded boat - Lake Hopatcong $46

13:82-3.11(d) Failure to maintain minimum distance - Lake Hopatcong $46

13:82-3.11(e) Failure to return - Lake Hopatcong $46

13:82-3.11(f) Dropping of skis - Lake Hopatcong $46

13:82-3.11(g) Excessive speed - Lake Hopatcong $46

13:82-3.11(h) Excessive speed - Lake Hopatcong $46

13:82-3.11(I) Excessive speed - Lake Hopatcong $46

13:82-3.11(j) Careless operation - Lake Hopatcong $46

13:82-3.11(k) Excessive speed - Lake Hopatcong $46

13:82-3.12(a) Failure to return - Budd Lake $46

13:82-3.12(b) Dropping of skis - Budd Lake $46

13:82-3.12(c) Excessive speed - Budd Lake $46

13:82-3.12(d) Excessive speed - Budd Lake $46

13:82-3.12(f) Excessive speed - Budd Lake $46

13:82-3.12(g) Excessive speed - Budd Lake $46

13:82-3.12(h) Minimum distance - Budd Lake $46

13:82-3.12(I) Personal watercraft prohibited - Budd Lake $46
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N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

13:82-3.13(a) Interfere/endanger - Greenwood Lake $46

13:82-3.13(a)(1) Careful and prudent - Greenwood Lake $46

13:82-3.13(b) Excessive speed - Greenwood Lake $46

13:82-3.13(c) Excessive speed - Greenwood Lake $46

13:82-3.13(d) Excessive speed - Greenwood Lake $46

13:82-3.14(a) Excessive speed - Cranberry Lake $46

13:82-3.14(b) Excessive speed - Cranberry Lake $46

13:82-3.14(c) Tube or raft -- Illegal use - Cranberry Lake $46

13:82-3.15(a) Seven Presidents Park $46

13:82-3.16(a) Ski prohibited area - Greenwood Lake $46

13:82-3.16(b) Personal watercraft in prohibited area - Greenwood Lake $46

13:82-3.16(c) Excessive speed - Greenwood Lake $46

13:82-3.16(d) Excessive speed - Greenwood Lake $46

13:82-3.17 Diving and swimming - Greenwood Lake $46

13:82-3.18 PFD on Round Valley Reservoir $46

13:82-4.2 Noise limitation provisions $46

13:82-4.3 Muffling device $46

13:82-4.4 Use of cutouts $46

13:82-4.5 Owners permission $46

13:82-6.3 Parasail operation $46

13:82-7.3 Prohibited operation $46

13:82-7.3(a) Prohibited vehicle $46

13:82-7.3(a)(1) No personal flotation device $46

13:82-8.2 Numbering pattern $46

13:82-8.3 Display of numbers on vessel $46

13:82-8.7 Transfer of registration certificates $46

13:82-8.9(a)1 Operate w/o registration $46

13:82-8.9(a)2 Operate w/o rental agreement $46
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N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

13:82-8.9(b) Failure to produce documents $46

13:82-8.9(c) Failure to hand documents $46

13:82-8.11 Failure to notify $46

13:82-8.12 Removal of numbers, removal of validation sticker $46

13:82-8.13(a) Failure to display sticker $46

13:82-8.13(a)(1) Improper display of sticker $46

13:82-8.13(b) Failure to display stickers $46

13:82-8.14 Registration of manufacturers and dealers boats $46

13:82-8.15 Registration of livery boats $46

13:82-8.17(a) Change in address $46

13:82-8.17(b) Change in name $46

13:82-8.18 Renewal of registration $46

13:82-8.21 Hull I.D. number $46
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B.    FISH AND GAME VIOLATIONS

1.     HUNTING AND FISHING STATUTES

N.J.S.A. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Statutes Annotated 

23:2-12 Impersonating a conservation officer $71

23:3-1 Hunt, fish, trap without a license $96

23:3-1a Hunt, fish, trap w/o license $96

23:3-1b(1) Fail to display license on outer clothing $20

23:3-1b(2) Fail to exhibit license upon request $71

23:3-2 Misrepresent age for hunting license $40

23:3-4.7 Obtain hunting license under false information $121

23:3-7.6 Obtain bow/arrow license under false information $40

23:3-7.12 Obtain trapping license under false information $121

23:3-14 Failure of license agent to make returns $121

23:3-20 Alter or transfer license or false information to agent $61

23:3-21 Procure resident license wrongfully $121

23:3-22 Hunt or fish while revoked $121

23:3-27 Take other than woodcock during woodcock only season $121

23:3-57 Take or attempt to take trout w/o first procuring trout stamp $40

23:3-60 Take trout w/o stamp or alter, transfer or loan trout stamp $40

23:3-61.4 Altering, disfiguring, changing or loaning a stamp $71

23:3-76a Hunt for waterfowl w/o N.J. waterfowl stamp $71

23:3-76b Fail to exhibit waterfowl stamp upon request, stamp not in possession $71

23:3-77 Hunting with invalid N.J. waterfowl stamp (not signed) $71

23:3-4.11 No rifle permit $56

23:4-13.1 Hunting with firearm w/o fluorescent hunters orange $71

23:4-24 Hunting on Sunday prohibited $40

23:4-24.1a Possession of uncased firearm in motor vehicle $71

23:4-24.2 Hunt from a tree or ground blind within 300 feet of baited area $71

23:4-25 Dogs allowed to run at large in woods or fields $40

23:5-13 Use of set lines prohibited or device with more than nine hooks $40
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N.J.S.A. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Statutes Annotated 

23:5-33.1 Stocking of fish in waters of the state w/o permit $121

23:7-1.1 Littering or dumping while hunting/trapping $71

23:7-9b Litter, dump or discard refuse on wildlife management area $71

23:7-9c Cause injury or damage to property on wildlife management area $71

23:7a-2 Harassment of hunters/trappers $221

23:9a-2 Careless discharge of a weapon while hunting $221

23:10-5 Interference with duties of conservation officer $121

50:2-5 Failure to possess/exhibit clam license $40
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B.    FISH AND GAME VIOLATIONS (CONT.)

2.     HUNTING AND FISHING REGULATIONS

N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-4.2(a) Possess exotic or non-game species w/o permit $321

7:25-4.2(b) Liberate non-game or exotic species w/o permit $321

7:25-4.11(a) Transfer possession or location of animal $321

7:25-5.2(a) Hunt pheasant closed season $96

7:25-5.2(b) Hunt for pheasant in closed season $96

7:25-5.2(c) Over bag limit for pheasant $40

7:25-5.2(d) Hunt for pheasant in closed season $96

7:25-5.2(e) Hunting hours for pheasant $61

7:25-5.2(f) Take hen pheasant outside of designated area $40

7:25-5.3(a) Hunt rabbit, chukar, quail closed season $96

7:25-5.3(b) Hunt rabbit, chukar, quail closed season (falconry) $96

7:25-5.3(c) Over bag limit for rabbit, chukar or quail $40

7:25-5.3(d) Hunting hours for rabbit, chukar/quail (sunrise to 1/2 after) $61

7:25-5.4(a) Hunt grouse closed season $96

7:25-5.4(b) Over bag limit for grouse (daily limit of three) $40

7:25-5.4(c) Hunting hours for grouse (sunrise to 1/2 after) $61

7:25-5.5(a) Hunt for squirrel during closed season $96

7:25-5.5(b) Hunt for squirrel during closed season (falconry) $96

7:25-5.5(c) Over bag limit for gray squirrel (daily limit of five) $40

7:25-5.5(d) Hunting hours for gray squirrel (sunrise to 1/2 hour after) $61

7:25-5.6(a) Take/possess black bear or bobcat $321

7:25-5.7(a) Hunt turkey closed season $221

7:25-5.7(a)1 Hunt turkey closed season (period 1) $221

7:25-5.7(a)2 Hunt turkey closed season (period 2) $221

7:25-5.7(a)3 Hunt turkey closed season (period 3) $221

7:25-5.7(a)4 Hunt turkey closed season (period 4) $221
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N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-5.7(a)5 Hunt turkey closed season (period 5) $221

7:25-5.7(b) Over bag limit for turkey (one per permit/one per day) $221

7:25-5.7(c) Hunting hours for turkey (1/2 hour before sunrise to noon) $121

7:25-5.7(d) Hunt turkeys in wrong turkey hunting area or designated period $221

7:25-5.7(e) Hunt turkey in a manner other than prescribed by code $40

7:25-5.7(e) Illegal missile for hunting turkey (#4 to #71/2 fine shot) $121

7:25-5.7(f) Hunt turkeys w/o valid special wild turkey permit $221

7:25-5.7(g) Fail to properly tag turkey immediately upon killing or fail to check turkey in 
by 3:00 p.m. on day killed

$121

7:25-5.13(a) Hunt for or take waterfowl during closed season $96

7:25-5.13(c) Hunt/take waterfowl in a manner other than prescribed $40

7:25-5.13(g) Hunt woodcock w/o special stamp or fail to exhibit $40

7:25-5.13(h) Hunting hours for waterfowl (1/2 hour before sunrise to sunset) $40

7:25-5.13(I) During special goose season, hunt in wrong zone $96

7:25-5.13(j)1 No federal waterfowl stamp in possession $40

7:25-5.13(j)2 No N.J. waterfowl stamp in possession $71

7:25-5.13(m)(*) Hunt/take waterfowl in following illegal manner $40

7:25-5.13(m)1 Hunting w/shotgun capable of holding more than three shells $40

7:25-5.13(m)4 With a motorboat or sailboat under-power $40

7:25-5.13(m)6 With the aid of live decoys $40

7:25-5.13(m)7 Electronic calls or tapes (except for crows) $40

7:25-5.13(m)8 By driving or chasing the waterfowl $40

7:25-5.13(m)9 Hunting waterfowl in baited area $40

7:25-5.13(m)15 Illegal missile for waterfowl (shot size not to exceed (.200)) $121

7:25-5.13(m)16 Over daily bag limit for waterfowl $40

7:25-5.13(n) Hunt for, take or possess mourning dove $271

7:25-5.14(a) Possess or use lead shot for waterfowl $40

7:25-5.14(a)1 Possess or use 1 lead shot shell for waterfowl $40

7:25-5.14(a)2 Possess or use 2 lead shot shells for waterfowl $61
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N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-5.14(a)3 Possess or use 3 lead shot shells for waterfowl $81

7:25-5.14(a)4 Possess or use 4 lead shot shells for waterfowl $101

7:25-5.14(a)5 Possess or use 5 lead shot shells for waterfowl $121

7:25-5.15(a) Hunt for crows during closed season $96

7:25-5.15(c) Hunt for crows before or after hours $46

7:25-5.15(d) Hunt for crows using illegal methods $40

7:25-5.17(a)1 Hunt raccoon or opossum closed season $96

7:25-5.17(a)2 Hunting hours for raccoon/opossum $61

7:25-5.17(d) Did train raccoon or opossum dog during period other than prescribed $40

7:25-5.18(a) Hunt woodchuck closed season $96

7:25-5.18(b) Hunting hours for woodchuck (sunrise to 1/2 hour after) $61

7:25-5.18(c) Hunt woodchuck w/rifle w/o valid rifle permit $56

7:25-5.19(a) Hunt fox closed season $96

7:25-5.19(b) Dogs shall not be used to hunt fox during statewide bow season $40

7:25-5.19(c) Hunting hours for fox (sunrise to 1/2 hour after) $61

7:25-5.23 Use of an illegal missile to take deer $121

7:25-5.23(a) Illegal missile for small game $121

7:25-5.23(b) No valid rifle permit in possession while hunting w/rifle $56

7:25-5.23(b) No rifle permit in possession while hunting w/muzzle-loading rifle $56

7:25-5.23(c) Hunting w/shotgun capable of holding more than three shells $40

7:25-5.23(c) Hunting w/shotgun capable of holding more than three shells $40

7:25-5.23(e) Illegal missile for muzzle-loader squirrel (.36 caliber or smaller) $121

7:25-5.23(e) Hunt gray squirrel with muzzle-loader in closed season $96

7:25-5.23(f)(3) No rifle permit $56

7:25-5.23(f)4 Loaded muzzle-loader in motor vehicle (percussion cap on firearm) $71

7:25-5.23(g) Hunt game birds/animals in a manner other than prescribed $40

7:25-5.23(j) Unlawful hunting on state game refuge $71

7:25-5.23(l) Loaded firearm in motor vehicle prohibited $71
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N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-5.23(n) Unlawful to possess firearm/bow in woods at same time $40

7:25-5.23(q) Possess slugs and gun without rifle sights $40

7:25-5.33(a) Hunt for or possess pheasant or quail in wildlife management area w/o 
special stamp

$76

7:25-5.33(a)1 Take/possess quail on designated wildlife management area w/o valid stamp $71

7:25-5.33(a)1 Take/possess pheasant on designated wildlife management area w/o valid 
stamp

$71
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B.    FISH AND GAME VIOLATIONS (CONT.)

2.     HUNTING AND FISHING REGULATIONS 

a.     General Trout Season Regulations 

N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-6.3(a) Did possess trout during closed season $40

7:25-6.3(a)1 Did possess 1 trout during closed season $40

7:25-6.3(a)2 Did possess 2 trout during closed season $61

7:25-6.3(a)3 Did possess 3 trout during closed season $81

7:25-6.3(a)4 Did possess 4 trout during closed season $101

7:25-6.3(a)5 Did possess 5 trout during closed season (if over 5 trout court appearance 
required)

$121

7:25-6.3(b) Did fish in trout stocked waters closed to fishing $40

7:25-6.3(d) Did fish in trout stocked waters with in season closure $40

7:25-6.3(d)1 Big Flat Brook $40

7:25-6.3(d)2 Black River $40

7:25-6.3(d)3 Manasquan River $40

7:25-6.3(d)4 North Branch of Metedeconk River $40

7:25-6.3(d)5 South Branch of Metedeconk River $40

7:25-6.3(d)6 Musconetcong River $40

7:25-6.3(d)7 Paulinskill River $40

7:25-6.3(d)8 Pequest River $40

7:25-6.3(d)9 Pohatcong Creek $40

7:25-6.3(d)10 Ramapo River $40

7:25-6.3(d)11 North Branch of Raritan River $40

7:25-6.3(d)12 South Branch or Raritan River $40

7:25-6.3(d)13 Rockaway River $40

7:25-6.3(d)14 Tom's River $40

7:25-6.3(d)15 Wallkill River $40

7:25-6.3(d)16 Wanaque River $40

7:25-6.3(e) Did possess trout during closed waters $40

7:25-6.3(h) Did possess/take/kill over the daily limit of trout $40
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N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-6.3(h)1 Did possess/take/kill 1 over the daily limit of trout $40

7:25-6.3(h)2 Did possess/take/kill 2 over the daily limit of trout $61

7:25-6.3(h)3 Did possess/take/kill 3 over the daily limit of trout $81

7:25-6.3(h)4 Did possess/take/kill 4 over the daily limit of trout $101

7:25-6.3(h)5 Did possess/take/kill 5 over the daily limit of trout $121
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B.    FISH AND GAME VIOLATIONS (CONT.)

2.     HUNTING AND FISHING REGULATIONS 

b.     Special Trout Regulations - Fly Fishing Waters Provisions

N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-6.4(c) Did fish in no kill area during in-season closure $40

7:25-6.4(c)1 In possession of trout in no kill area $40

7:25-6.4(c)1.1 In possession of 1 trout no kill area $40

7:25-6.4(c)1.2 In possession of 2 trout no kill area $61

7:25-6.4(c)1.3 In possession of 3 trout no kill area $81

7:25-6.4(c)1.4 In possession of 4 trout no kill area $101

7:25-6.4(c)1.5 In possession of 5 trout no kill area $121

7:25-6.4(d)1 Did have bait in possession while angling in fly fishing waters $40

7:25-6.4(d)3 Use bait in fly fishing waters $40

7:25-6.4(d)4 Use of spinning gear on fly fishing waters $40

7:25-6.4(d)6 Possession of bait scent on fly fishing waters $40
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B.    FISH AND GAME VIOLATIONS (CONT.)

2.     HUNTING AND FISHING REGULATIONS 

c.     Special Trout Regulations - Seasonal Conservation Area

N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-6.5(b)1 Use of bait in seasonal trout conservation area $40

7:25-6.5(b)2 Possession of bait while angling in seasonal trout conservation area $40

7:25-6.5(b)3 Possession of bait scent in seasonal conservation area $40

7:25-6.5(b)4 Possess trout under minimum size in seasonal trout conservation area $40

7:25-6.5(b)4.1 Possess 1 trout under minimum size in seasonal conservation area $40

7:25-6.5(b)4.2 Possess 2 trout under minimum size in seasonal conservation area $61

7:25-6.5(b)4.3 Possess 3 trout under minimum size in seasonal conservation area $81

7:25-6.5(b)4.4 Possess 4 trout under minimum size in seasonal conservation area $101

7:25-6.5(b)4.5 Possess 5 trout under minimum size in seasonal conservation area $121

7:25-6.5(b)5 Possess trout over the daily limit in seasonal trout conservation area $40

7:25-6.5(b)5.1 Possess 1 trout over the daily limit in seasonal conservation area $40

7:25-6.5(b)5.2 Possess 2 trout over the daily limit in seasonal conservation area $61

7:25-6.5(b)5.3 Possess 3 trout over the daily limit in seasonal conservation area $81

7:25-6.5(b)5.4 Possess 4 trout over the daily limit in seasonal conservation area $101

7:25-6.5(b)5.5 Possess 5 trout over the daily limit in seasonal conservation area $121
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B.    FISH AND GAME VIOLATIONS (CONT.)

2.     HUNTING AND FISHING REGULATIONS 

d.     Special Trout Regulations - Year Round Conservation Area

N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-6.7(b)2 Use bait in trout conservation area $40

7:25-6.7(b)3 Possession of bait while angling in trout conservation area $40

7:25-6.7(b)4 Possession of bait scent in trout conservation area $40

7:25-6.7(b)5 Possess trout under minimum size in trout conservation area $40

7:25-6.7(b)6 Possess trout over the daily limit in trout conservation area $40
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B.    FISH AND GAME VIOLATIONS (CONT.)

2.     HUNTING AND FISHING REGULATIONS 

e.     Special Trout Regulations - Wild Trout Streams

N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-6.6(b)2 Use or bait in possession on wild trout waters $40

7:25-6.6(b)4 Possess trout under minimum size on wild trout streams $40

7:25-6.6(b)5 Possess trout over daily limit on wild trout waters $40

7:25-6.7(b)4 Possession of bait scent on wild trout waters $40
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B.    FISH AND GAME VIOLATIONS (CONT.)

2.     HUNTING AND FISHING REGULATIONS 

f.     Special Trout Regulations - Trophy Trout Lakes

N.J.A.C.
Payable
 AmountPursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-6.8(b)1a Possess brown on rainbow trout under minimum size $40

7:25-6.8(b)1b Possess brown or rainbow trout over daily limit $40

7:25-6.8(b)1.1 Possess 1 brown or rainbow trout under minimum size $40

7:25-6.8(b)1.2 Possess 2 brown or rainbow trout under minimum size $61

7:25-6.8(b)1.3 Possess 3 brown or rainbow trout under minimum size $81

7:25-6.8(b)1.4 Possess 4 brown or rainbow trout under minimum size $101

7:25-6.8(b)1.5 Possess 5 brown or rainbow trout under minimum size $121

7:25-6.8(b)3a Possess lake trout under minimum size $40

7:25-6.8(b)3b Possess lake trout over daily limit $40

7:25-6.8(b)3.1 Possess 1 lake trout under minimum size $40

7:25-6.8(b)3.2 Possess 2 lake trout under minimum size $61

7:25-6.8(b)3.3 Possess 3 lake trout under minimum size $81

7:25-6.8(b)3.4 Possess 4 lake trout under minimum size $101

7:25-6.8(b)3.5 Possess 5 lake trout under minimum size $121

7:25-6.8(b)4 Possess lake trout during closed season $40

7:25-6.8(b)4.1 Possess 1 lake trout during closed season $40

7:25-6.8(b)4.2 Possess 2 lake trout during closed season $61

7:25-6.8(b)4.3 Possess 3 lake trout during closed season $81

7:25-6.8(b)4.4 Possess 4 lake trout during closed season $101

7:25-6.8(b)4.5 Possess 5 lake trout during closed season $121

7:25-6.8(b)5 Possess fish or parts thereof mutilated to prevent size or species ID $40

7:25-6.8(b)5.1 Possess 1 fish or parts thereof mutilated to prevent size or species ID $40

7:25-6.8(b)5.2 Possess 2 fish or parts thereof mutilated to prevent size or species ID $61

7:25-6.8(b)5.3 Possess 3 fish or parts thereof mutilated to prevent size or species ID $81

7:25-6.8(b)5.4 Possess 4 fish or parts thereof mutilated to prevent size or species ID $101

7:25-6.8(b)5.5 Possess 5 fish or parts thereof mutilated to prevent size or species ID $121
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B.    FISH AND GAME VIOLATIONS (CONT.)

2.     HUNTING AND FISHING REGULATIONS 

g.     Special Trout Regulations - Holdover Trout Lakes

N.J.A.C.
Payable
 AmountPursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-6.9(b)3 Possess trout over daily limit $40

7:25-6.9(b)3.1 Possess 1 trout over the daily limit $40

7:25-6.9(b)3.2 Possess 2 trout over the daily limit $61

7:25-6.9(b)3.3 Possess 3 trout over the daily limit $81

7:25-6.9(b)3.4 Possess 4 trout over the daily limit $101

7:25-6.9(b)3.5 Possess 5 trout over the daily limit $121

7:25-6.19(a) Over daily limit of bait fish $40

7:25-6.10(b) Netting bait fish in trout stocked waters during closed period $40
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B.    FISH AND GAME VIOLATIONS (CONT.)

3.     WARM WATER FISH REGULATIONS

N.J.A.C.
Payable
 AmountPursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-6.13(c) Did take/possess panfish in excess of daily bag limit $40

7:25-6.13(d) Did take/possess small mouth bass under minimum size $40

7:25-6.13(e) Did take/possess largemouth bass under minimum size $40

7:25-6.13(e)1 Did take/possess 1 largemouth bass under minimum size $40

7:25-6.13(e)2 Did take/possess 2 largemouth bass under minimum size $61

7:25-6.13(e)3 Did take/possess 3 largemouth bass under minimum size $81

7:25-6.13(e)4 Did take/possess 4 largemouth bass under minimum size $101

7:25-6.13(e)5 Did take/possess 5 largemouth bass under minimum size $121

7:25-6.13(f)1 Take/possess largemouth bass in closed season $40

7:25-6.13(f)1.1 Take/possess 1 largemouth bass in closed season $40

7:25-6.13(f)1.2 Take/possess 2 largemouth bass in closed season $61

7:25-6.13(f)1.3 Take/possess 3 largemouth bass in closed season $81

7:25-6.13(f)1.4 Take/possess 4 largemouth bass in closed season $101

7:25-6.13(f)1.5 Take/possess 5 largemouth bass in closed season $121

7:25-6.13(f)2 Take/possess small/largemouth bass over limit $40

7:25-6.13(f)2.1 Take/possess 1 small/largemouth bass over limit $40

7:25-6.13(f)2.2 Take/possess 2 small/largemouth bass over limit $61

7:25-6.13(f)2.3 Take/possess 3 small/largemouth bass over limit $81

7:25-6.13(f)2.4 Take/possess 4 small/largemouth bass over limit $101

7:25-6.13(f)2.5 Take/possess 5 small/largemouth bass over limit $121

7:25-6.13(l) Did take/possess northern pike, muskellunge, or tiger muskie under 
minimum size

$40
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N.J.A.C.
Payable
 AmountPursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-6.13(l) Did take/possess pike/muskie in excess of daily bag limit $40

7:25-6.13(l) Did take/possess walleye under minimum size $40

7:25-6.13(m) Did take/possess walleye in excess of daily bag limit $40

7:25-6.13(n) Did take/possess striped bass hybrid under minimum size $40

7:25-6.13(n) Did take/possess striped bass hybrid in excess of daily bag limit $40

7:25-6.13(o) Did take/possess channel catfish under minimum size $40

7:25-6.13(o) Did take/possess channel catfish in excess of daily bag limit $40

7:25-6.13(p) Did take/possess black/white crappie under minimum size $40

7:25-6.13(p) Did take/possess black/white crappie in excess of daily bag limit $40
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B.    FISH AND GAME VIOLATIONS (CONT.)

4.     GENERAL FISH REGULATIONS

N.J.A.C.
Payable
 AmountPursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-6.11 Illegal use of net in freshwater $40

7:25-6.12 Snagging game fish prohibited $40

7:25-6.14(b) Ice fishing with more than five devices $40

7:25-6.14(b) No name or address on non hand held device used in ice fishing $40

7:25-6.18 Wanton waste of fish $40

7:25-6.22(a) Take snapping turtle, green frog or bull frog in an illegal manner $40

7:25-6.22(b) Over daily limit of snapping turtle, green frog or bull frog $40

7:25-6.22(c) Take snapping turtle, green frog or bull frog closed season $40
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B.    FISH AND GAME VIOLATIONS (CONT.)

5.     DELAWARE RIVER REGULATIONS

N.J.A.C.
Payable
 AmountPursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-6.20(a)1.1 Possess fish under size limit on Delaware River $15

7:25-6.20(a)1.2 Possess fish over daily limit on Delaware River $40

7:25-6.20(a)2.1 Take illegal manner, angling with more than two rods for game fish $40

7:25-6.20(a)2.2 Take illegal manner, angling with more than two rods for food fish $40

7:25-6.20(4)1 Use of mechanically propelled spears prohibited for game fish $40

7:25-6.20(4)2 Use of mechanically propelled spears prohibited for food fish $40
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B.    FISH AND GAME VIOLATIONS (CONT.)

6.     MARINE FISH/SHELLFISH REGULATIONS

N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-14.2(d)1 Failure to check 1 pot every 72 hours $40

7:25-14.2(d)2 Failure to check 2 pots every 72 hours $61

7:25-14.2(d)3 Failure to check 3 pots every 72 hours $81

7:25-14.2(d)4 Failure to check 4 pots every 72 hours $101

7:25-14.2(d)5 Failure to check 5 pots every 72 hours $121

7:25-14.9(1) Possess 1 blue claw crab female with eggs $40

7:25-14.9(2) Possess 2 blue claw crab females with eggs $61

7:25-14.9(3) Possess 3 blue claw crab females with eggs $81

7:25-14.9(4) Possess 4 blue claw crab females with eggs $101

7:25-14.9(5) Possess 5 blue claw crab females with eggs $121

7:25-14.10(a)1 Possess 1 blue claw crab under minimum size $40

7:25-14.10(a)2 Possess 2 blue claw crabs under minimum size $61

7:25-14.10(a)3 Possess 3 blue claw crabs under minimum size $81

7:25-14.10(a)4 Possess 4 blue claw crabs under minimum size $101

7:25-14.10(a)5 Possess 5 blue claw crabs under minimum size $121

7:25-14.10(b)1 1 commercial size limit/offer blue claw crab for sale $40

7:25-14.10(b)2 2 commercial size limit/offer blue claw crabs for sale $61

7:25-14.10(b)3 3 commercial size limit/offer blue claw crabs for sale $81

7:25-14.10(b)4 4 commercial size limit/offer blue claw crabs for sale $101

7:25-14.10(b)5 5 commercial size limit/offer blue claw crabs for sale $121

7:25-18.1(a)1 Offer 1 undersize marine fish for sale $40

7:25-18.1(a)2 Offer 2 undersize marine fish for sale $61

7:25-18.1(a)3 Offer 2 undersize marine fish for sale $81

7:25-18.1(a)4 Offer 4 undersize marine fish for sale $101

7:25-18.1(a)5 Offer 5 undersize marine fish for sale $121

7:25-18.1(b)1 Take/possess 1 undersized marine fish $40
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N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-18.1(b)2 Take/possess 2 undersized marine fish $61

7:25-18.1(b)3 Take/possess 3 undersized marine fish $81

7:25-18.1(b)4 Take/possess 4 undersized marine fish $101

7:25-18.1(b)5 Take/possess 5 undersized marine fish $121

7:25-18.1(c)1 Possess 1 marine fish over limit or closed season $40

7:25-18.1(c)2 Possess 2 marine fish over limit or closed season $61

7:25-18.1(c)3 Possess 3 marine fish over limit or closed season $81

7:25-18.1(c)4 Possess 4 marine fish over limit or closed season $101

7:25-18.1(c)5 Possess 5 marine fish over limit or closed season $121

7:25-18.1(d)1 Take/possess 1 marine fish over daily limit $40

7:25-18.1(d)2 Take/possess 2 marine fish over daily limit $61

7:25-18.1(d)3 Take/possess 3 marine fish over daily limit $81

7:25-18.1(d)4 Take/possess 4 marine fish over daily limit $101

7:25-18.1(d)5 Take possess 5 marine fish over daily limit $121

7:25-18.1(e)1 Possess fillet/ pieces of 1 summer/winter flounder $40

7:25-18.1(e)2 Possess fillet/ pieces of 2 summer/winter flounder $61

7:25-18.1(e)3 Possess fillet/ pieces of 3 summer/winter flounder $81

7:25-18.1(e)4 Possess fillet/ pieces of 4 summer/winter flounder $101

7:25-18.1(e)5 Possess fillet/ pieces of 5 summer/winter flounder $121

7:25-18.12(a) Exceed daily bag limit of weakfish $40

7:25-18.12(b) Possess undersize fillet of weakfish $40
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C.    WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT AREA REGULATIONS

N.J.A.C. Payable
 Amount

Pursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:25-2.1 Cutting or damaging vegetation $71

7:25-2.2(a) Unregistered vehicle $71

7:25-2.2(b) Operate vehicle over closed road or prohibited area $71

7:25-2.4 Consume or possess alcoholic beverage on WMA $71

7:25-2.5(a) Unauthorized entry during closed hours $71

7:25-2.7(a) Operate boat with Non-electric motor on WMA $71

7:25-2.7(b) On Prospertown Lake use other than manually operated boat $71

7:25-2.7(c) On Union Lake use motor exceeding 10 horsepower $71

7:25-2.8(a) Ride horse on WMA w/o permit $71

7:25-2.8(a)1 Ride horse over prohibited area $71

7:25-2.9(a) Swim or bath on WMA $71

7:25-2.10(a) Camping or picnicking on WMA $71

7:25-2.11 Build or maintain a fire on WMA $71

7:25-2.12 Target practice in unauthorized area $71

7:25-2.20 Higbee Beach WMA restricted area or time $71
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D.    STATE PARK AND FOREST REGULATIONS

N.J.A.C.
Payable
 AmountPursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:2-2.4 Posting, selling, soliciting prohibited - State Parks $71

7:2-2.5 Commercial use of State Parks prohibited $71

7:2-2.6 Alcoholic beverages prohibited $71

7:2-2.7(a)1 Prohibited dumping on State Park land $71

7:2-2.7(a)2 Prohibited dumping from land or vessel $71

7:2-2.7(b) Not placing litter in proper receptacle $71

7:2-2.7(c) Disposition of refuse in approved containers $71

7:2-2.7(d) Non-park waste deposited in park container $71

7:2-2.7(e) Deposit refuse in park fountains or plumbing fixtures $71

7:2-2.7(f) Unauthorized dumping of trailer waste $71

7:2-2.8(a) Furred animals or pets prohibited $71

7:2-2.8(b) Caging of pets or animals - State Parks $46

7:2-2.8(e) Sanitary disposal of pet/animal waste - parks $71

7:2-2.10(a) Abuse, mutilate park animals or plants $71

7:2-2.10(b) Deface, damage or removal of park property $71

7:2-2.10(c) Deface, removal of historic materials $71

7:2-2.10(d) Disturb, deface, removal of water flow equipment $71

7:2-2.11(a) Use of disruptive language - Parks $71

7:2-2.11(b) Harassing of livestock or animals - Parks $71

7:2-2.11(c) Excessive noise - Machine, instrument or device $71

7:2-2.11(d) Obstruction of pedestrian walkways - Parks $71

7:2-2.11(e) Obstruction of access to park facility or structure $71

7:2-2.11(f) Use of park public address system $71

7:2-2.11(g) Prohibited smoking $71

7:2-2.11(h) Use of threatening, insulting or indecent gestures $71

7:2-2.11(I) Quiet zone violation $71

7:2-2.11(j) Playing of audio equipment prohibited $71
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E.    NEW JERSEY TRANSIT PROOF OF PAYMENT REGULATIONS

N.J.A.C.
Payable
 AmountPursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

16:82-1.1(a)1 Failure/refusal to pay fare $71

16:82-1.1(a)2 Failure to properly validate receipt $71

16:82-1.1(a)3 Evading or attempting to evade payment $71

16:82-1.1(a)4 Failure to display proof of payment upon request $71

16:82-1.1(a)5 Failure to cooperate in issuance of complaint $71

16:82-1.1(b) Failure to exhibit proof of payment upon request $71
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N.J.A.C.
Payable
 AmountPursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:2-2.11(k) Throwing stones or objects $71

7:2-2.11(l) Spitting on walks or paths prohibited $71

7:2-2.11(m) Loitering $71

7:2-2.11(n) Fighting or violent conduct - Parks $71

7:2-2.11(o) Remaining in State Park after closing - Parks $71

7:2-2.12(a) Fire - Start or maintaining open fires $71

7:2-2.12(b) Fire - High forest fire danger - Parks $71

7:2-2.12(c) Lighting or tending fires in threatening fashion - Parks $71

7:2-2.12(d) Open fire in designated area - Parks $71

7:2-2.12(g) Unattended charcoal fire - Parks $71

7:2-2.12(h) Burning of litter or trash - Parks $71

7:2-2.13(a) Non-compliance w/posted restrictions - State Parks $71

7:2-2.13(b) Entering posted or restricted area - State Park $71

7:2-2.14(a) Clothing nonconformance - State Park $71

7:2-2.14(b) Changing/disrobing in unauthorized area $71

7:2-2.14(c) Nudity on State Park property $71

7:2-2.16 Metal detector use $71

7:2-2.17(a) Target practice prohibited - Parks $71

7:2-2.17(b) Discharge of firearms prohibited - Parks $71

7:2-2.17(c) Possess or discharge of fireworks - Parks $71

7:2-2.18(a) Hunt, fish, trap on undesignated land/waters $71

7:2-2.18(b) Hunting with rifle prohibited - State Parks $71

7:2-2.18(c) Permanent hunting stand. blind prohibited - Parks $71

7:2-2.18(d) Failure to remove hunting stand/blind - Parks $71

7:2-2.18(e) Fishing in prohibited area - State Parks $71

7:2-2.18(g) Spear fishing prohibited - State Parks $71

7:2-2.19(a) Indecent exposure - State Parks $71

7:2-2.19(b) Urinating or defecating - State Park $71

7:2-2.19(c) Soliciting another for indecency/immoral purpose $71
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N.J.A.C.
Payable
 AmountPursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:2-2.20(a) Swimming in Undesignated areas - Parks $71

7:2-2.20(b) Bathing hours posted $71

7:2-2.20(c) Unaccompanied minor - Liberty State Park Pool $71

7:2-2.20(d) Diving head first prohibited - State Park $71

7:2-2.20(e) Drowning false alarm - Parks $71

7:2-2.20(f) Motorized vehicles in bathing areas prohibited $71

7:2-2.21(a) Horseback Riding in Undesignated area - Parks $71

7:2-2.21(b) Hitching horse to trees/shrub damage - Parks $71

7:2-2.22(a) Engaging in restricted recreational activities - State Parks $71

7:2-2.24(a) Engaging in restricted winter activities $71

7:2-3.1(a) Operation of unlicensed or unregistered M.V. on State Park $71

7:2-3.1(b) Operation of M.V. w/o drivers license $71

7:2-3.2(a) Operation of a motorized vehicle not subject to DMV $71

7:2-3.2(c) Operation of motor vehicle on ice prohibited $71

7:2-3.2(d) Operation of vehicle - towing of persons prohibited $71

7:2-3.4(a) Operation of motor vehicle on non-designated area $71

7:2-3.4(b) Operation of motor vehicle on closed road $71

7:2-3.4(c) Operation of vehicle on cultivated lands $71

7:2-3.4(d) Operate/dirt bike, all terrain, off road vehicle on state property $71

7:2-3.5(b) Snowmobiling on undesignated trails $71

7:2-3.5(c) Snowmobiling recklessly or carelessly $71

7:2-3.5(g) Snowmobiling failure/refuse to stop $71

7:2-3.6(a) Speed improved roadway > 35 mph - Parks $71

7:2-3.6(b) Speed unimproved > 20 mph - State Parks $71

7:2-3.7(a) Parking - Non-authorized area $46

7:2-3.7(b) Parking/blocking paths or roadways $46

7:2-3.9(a) Motorized bicycle restricted posted - Parks $71

7:2-3.9(c) Operating moped on railway $71

7:2-3.9(d) Underage operation of moped $71
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N.J.A.C.
Payable
 AmountPursuant to New Jersey Administrative Code

7:2-3.9(e) Operation of moped w/o license, registration or insurance - Parks $71

7:2-3.9(g) Operation of moped passenger(s) - State Park $71

7:2-3.9(h) Operation of moped w/o helmet $71

7:2-5.1(a) Trespassing - sand dunes, vegetation or protected area $71

7:2-5.1(b) Use of unauthorized access routes to parking areas or beach $71

7:2-5.1(c) Trespassing on posted restricted area $71

7:2-5.2(a) Entering by boat - State Park undesignated area $71

7:2-5.2(b) Launch boat/vessel in undesignated area $71

7:2-5.3(a) Fire on beach $71

7:2-5.3(b) Fire within 50 ft. of sand dune $71

7:2-5.3(c) Unattended fire $71

7:2-5.4(a) Unauthorized camping on state park beach $71

7:2-5.4(b) Erection of tent or beach shelter $71

7:2-5.5(a) Jet skiing -- restricted area $71

7:2-5.5(b) Restricted activities $71

7:2-6.1(a) Camping undesignated area $71

7:2-6.1(b) Camping w/o permit $71

7:2-6.1(c) Camping -- minor $71

7:2-6.1(d) Camping outside designated area $71

7:2-6.1(e) Digging or leveling campsite -- prohibited $71

7:2-6.1(f) Camping area - clean - fire $71

7:2-6.2(a) Exceeding occupancy at campsite $71

7:2-6.2(b) Exceed M.V. occupancy campsite $71

7:2-6.9(a) Wilderness campsites - motor vehicles prohibited $71

7:2-6.9(b) Failure to leave wilderness site unblemished $71

7:2-7.1(a) Occupy overnight facility w/o permit $71

7:2-7.1(b) Overnight facility - minor unaccompanied by adult $71

7:2-8.1(a) Launching at designated areas/fees $71

7:2-8.1(b) Landing/launching boat - restricted area $71
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7:2-8.2(a) Power boat - Jet ski use $71

7:2-8.3(a) Power boats size restrictions $71

7:2-8.3(b) Power boat motor size restriction $71

7:2-8.4 Sail/ice boat mast restriction $71

7:2-8.6 Boating near bathing areas $71

7:2-8.7 Swimming/diving from objects, scuba/skin diving $71

7:2-8.8 Round Valley/Spruce Run wind speed notification system $71

7:2-8.11 Towing behind boat prohibited $71

7:2-8.13 Life jackets $71

7:2-8.13(a)1 Non-approved P.F.D. (life jackets) $71

7:2-8.13(a)2 Non-accessible P.F.D.'s (life jackets) $71

7:2-8.14(a) Careless - Negligent $71

7:2-8.16 Excessive speed - Power vessel $71

7:2-8.21(a) Disposal of waste from vessel $71

7:2-12.3(a) Hiking trail restriction -- Non-marked route $71

7:2-12.3(b) Leaving marked hiking trail $71

7:2-12.3(c) Unauthorized vehicles or bikes on trail $71

7:2-12.3(d) Horse or pack animals on prohibited trails $71

7:2-12.3(e) Improper discarding of trash/other items $71

7:2-12.3(f) Molestation of wildlife or animals on trail $71

7:2-12.3(g) Control of pets or animals on trail $71

7:2-12.3(h) Possession of alcoholic beverage prohibited - trail $71

7:2-12.3(I) Cut/dig/defacing vegetation/physical features on trail $71

7:2-16.2 Mobile sport fishing/vehicles/permits/restrictions $71

7:2-16.3(a) Surf fishing violation - Island Beach $71

7:2-16.4(a) MSFV'S speed violation $71

7:2-16.4(g) MSFV grass or dune violation $71
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