Public Access to Remote Civil Jury Trials

Due to Covid-19, civil jury trials are being conducted online. The trials will not be livestreamed. Instead, members of the media and the public can observe remote proceedings by requesting access in advance.

All scheduled civil jury trials for each county will be listed on this page. Select the county to see the upcoming trials, then use the contact information to make arrangements to attend.

Trial schedules are subject to change.

The public can also watch certain non-jury criminal and civil matters on our livestream page.

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

No jury trials scheduled this week

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date
ATL-L-387-19 Sahingoz v. Napolitano Hon. James Savio Monday, April 5, 2021

Contact:
George P. Coan
George.Coan@njcourts.gov
609-402-0100 ext. 47591

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

No jury trials scheduled this week

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date
BUR L-2308-18 Jenkins v. Perrine Aimee R. Belgard Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Contact:
Theresa Corson
Theresa.Corson@njcourts.gov
609-288-9500 ext. 38330

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date

Contact:
Nicole Snyder
Nicole.Snyder@njcourts.gov

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

No jury trials scheduled this week

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date
ATL-L-387-19 Sahingoz v. Napolitano Hon. James Savio Monday, April 5, 2021

Contact:
George P. Coan
George.Coan@njcourts.gov
609-402-0100 ext. 47591

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date
CUM-L-872-16 Queen v Taylor James R. Swift Tuesday, April 20, 2021
CUM-L-547-18 Gross-Turner v Allstate Samuel J. Ragonese Monday, April 26, 2021

Contact:
Elisabeth Ann Strom
Elisabeth.Strom@njcourts.gov
856-878-5050 ext. 15839

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

No jury trials scheduled this week

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date
ESX-3975-17 McCotter v Kelly Thomas R. Vena Monday, April 12, 2021
ESX-4168-17 Thomas v Wong Thomas R. Vena Monday, April 12, 2021

Contact:
Angeline Asobo
Angeline.Asobo@njcourts.gov
973-776-9300 ext. 56512

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date
GLO-L-495-18 Medina v Seboloa Timothy W. Chell Tuesday, April 6, 2021
GLO-L-1160-18 Liberto v WalMarte Samuel J. Ragonese Monday, April 12, 2021

Contact:
Elisabeth Ann Strom
Elisabeth.Strom@njcourts.gov
856-878-5050 ext. 15839

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

No jury trials scheduled this week

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

No jury trials scheduled this week

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date
MER-L-810-18 Dessalines v Medina Anthony Massi Monday, April 12, 2021

Contact:
Judith Irizarry
Judith.Irizarry@njcourts.gov
609-743-0476

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

No jury trials scheduled this week

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date

Contact:
Ian Ratzlaff
Ian.Ratzlaff@njcourts.gov
732-645-4300 ext. 88171

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date
L-236-18 Knight vs Bondex Mara Zazzali-Hogan Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Contact:
Janet Slocum
Janet.Slocum@njcourts.gov
732-358-8700 ext. 87025

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date
MRS L 000659-18 McCormick Jones Robert vs Hurst Zach Robert Brennan Monday, April 12, 2021

Contact:
Jessica Kwasnick
Jessica.Kwasnick@njcourts.gov
973-828-5000

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date
OCN-L-2805-17 Shepherd v. Santoro Hon. Mark A. Troncone Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Contact:
James Castaneda
James.Castaneda@njcourts.gov
732-504-0700 ext. 64355

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date

Contact:
Glenn De Blasio
Glenn.Deblasio@njcourts.gov
973-653-2910 ext. 24261

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

No jury trials scheduled this week

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date

Contact:
Reta Wahba, Civil Division Manager
Reta.Wahba@njcourts.gov
908-332-7700 ext. 13619

Robert Colaneri, Assistant Civil Division Manager
Robert.Colaneri@njcourts.gov
908-332-7700 ext. 13102

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

No jury trials scheduled this week

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

No jury trials scheduled this week

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date

Upcoming Civil Jury Trials

No jury trials scheduled this week

Docket Number Case Name Judge Anticipated Trial Date