SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

NOTICE TO THE BAR

The New Jersey Lawyers' Fund For Client Protection declares that past due fee payments for the following attorneys were received after the deadline date for publication of the 2000 Ineligible List, but before the actual date of ineligibility. (Note that the Order declaring those on the List ineligible is effective upon publication.) Therefore, these attorneys sustained no period of ineligibility to practice law in New Jersey. Their names should be removed from the Ineligible List that was published on September 25, 2000.

Beatrice, Michael Joseph '76 BRG Bluitt, Hollistyne C. '84 UNN Cartagena, Juan '81 HDS Clark, John Michael '94 GLC Collins, Ann Marie '97 O/S De Laurentis, John M. '80 CAM Gans, Michael Jacques '89 O/S Heaphy, Kathleen Virginia '98 O/S Kennamer, Crystal E. '80 O/S Klein, Andrew Marc '92 O/S Lanier, Cheryl J. '87 BRL La Vergne, Eugene Martin '90 MON Loreto, G. Mark '81 MRC Mullan, Mary Jo '87 ESX O'Connor, Michael Francis '89 HDS Orloff, Dean I. '87 O/S Payne, David M. '86 BRG Pruzinsky, Mary Ann '93 BRG Sampson, Ronald S. '81 ESX Scarpone, Robert Henry '87 MOR

The following attorneys resigned without prejudice prior to the effective date of ineligibility:

Benswanger, Lynn J. '88 O/S Gerber, Harvey F., Jr. '74 O/S Levy, David J. '79 O/S Osterberg, Eric Charles '93 O/S

SEPTEMBER 25, 2000 NEW JERSEY LAWYERS' FUND FOR CLIENT PROTECTION

Notices to the Bar