SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

ORDER

Members of the Intensive Supervision Program Resentencing Panel ("Panel")

It is ORDERED that the members of the Intensive Supervision Program Resentencing Panel ("Panel") shall be as follows: Superior Court Judges John A. Marzulli (retried and serving on recall), Ross R. Anzaldi, Edmund R. Bernhard, Ronald E. Bookbinder, B. Theodore Bozonelis, Michael J. Degnan, Charles A. Delehey, Thomas DeMartin (retired and serving on recall), Neil G. Duffy (retired and serving on recall), David G. Eynon (retired and serving on recall), Travis L. Francis, Peter J. Giovine, Joseph F. Greene, Jr. (retired and serving on recall), Harry Hazelwood, Jr. (retired and serving on recall), Samuel D. Lenox, Jr. (retired and serving on recall), William J. Marchese (retired and serving on recall), Patrick J. McGann, Jr. (retired and serving on recall), Robert Neustadter (retired and serving on recall), J. Wilson Noden (retired and serving on recall), Donald R. Reenstra, Kenneth R. Stein (retired and serving on recall), June Strelecki (retired and serving on recall), Norman Telsey (retired and serving on recall), Shirley A. Tolentino and Frederic G. Weber (retired and serving on recall). This Order, which is effective immediately and until further Order, supersedes all previous Orders regarding Panel membership.

/s/ Deborah T. Poritz C.J.

Dated: February 15, 2001

Notices to the Bar