ORDER

It is ORDERED that pursuant to Rule 1:22-1 the following individuals are reappointed to the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law (AUPLC@) nunc pro tunc for terms ending on the date indicated:

Donna L. Cettei, Esq. December 31, 2004 John N. Dakis December 31, 2002 Walton W. Kingsbery December 31, 2002 Arnold B. Levin, Esq. December 31, 2003 Karen A. Ostberg, Esq. December 31, 2003 Vincent J. Pancari, Esq. December 31, 2003 D. William Subin, Esq. December 31, 2004 Joseph S. Trapenese, Esq. December 31, 2004 Barbara Weisman, Esq. December 31, 2003; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that pursuant to Rule 1:22-1 the following individuals are appointed to the UPLC effective immediately for terms ending on the date indicated:

José I. Bastarrika, Esq. December 31, 2004 Alfred J. Cade December 31, 2003 Bernadette N. DeCastro, Esq. December 31, 2003 Suzanne Frankland, Esq. December 31, 2003 Edward G. Johnson, Esq. December 31, 2004 Charles M. Lizza, Esq. December 31, 2004 Lourdes I. Santiago, Esq. December 31, 2004 Cindy Nan Vogelman, Esq. December 31, 2003 Karen McGlashan Williams, Esq. December 31, 2004; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that pursuant to Rule 1:22-1 Raymond A. Londa, Esq. and Frederick J. Dennehey, Esq. are designated nunc pro tunc to continue to serve as Chair and Vice-Chair of the UPLC for the term January 1, 2002 through December 31, 2002.

For the Court Deborah T. Poritz Chief Justice Dated: July 2, 2002

Copyrighted © 2001 - New Jersey Judiciary