## **ORDER**

It is ORDERED that pursuant to Rule 1:19-1 the following individuals are reappointed to the Advisory Committee on Professional Ethics nunc pro tunc for terms beginning January 1, 2002 and ending on the date indicated:

Claire T. Barile, Esq. December 31, 2004 Ronald K. Chen, Esq. December 31, 2004 David I. Fulton December 31, 2002 Verna G. Leath, Esq. December 31, 2004 Michael Perlmutter December 31, 2004 Arthur T. Vanderbilt II, Esq. December 31, 2004 Cathy L. Waldor, Esq. December 31, 2004

For the Court Deborah T. Poritz Chief Justice Dated: July 12, 2002

Copyrighted © 2001 - New Jersey Judiciary