ORDER

IT IS ORDERED that pursuant to Rule 2:15-2, the following are reappointed to the Advisory Committee on Judicial Conduct for a term of three years, commencing September 1, 2002, and expiring on August 31, 2005:

Edward J. Dauber, Esquire M. Karen Thompson, Esquire Ms. Theresa M. Kluck

Deborah T. Poritz For the Court C.J. Dated: September 20, 2002