ORDER

It is ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), the following individuals are reappointed to the Supreme Court Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law ("UPLC") for terms beginning January 1, 2003 and ending December 31, 2005:

Edward F. Broderick, Jr., Esq. John N. Dakis
Frederick J. Dennehy, Esq. Shirley Grill
Kenneth S. Javerbaum, Esq. Walton W. Kingsbery
James R. Lacey, Esq.
Raymond S. Londa, Esq.
Susan Petro, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the term-limitation provision of Rule 1:22-1(a) is relaxed so as to permit the above reappointment of James R. Lacey, Esq; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), Raymond S. Londa, Esq., and Frederick J. Dennehy, Esq., are designated to continue to serve as UPLC Chair and Vice-Chair respectively for the term January 1, 2003 through December 31, 2003.

For the Court, /s/ Deborah T. Poritz Chief Justice Dated: December 10, 2002.