ORDER

It is ORDERED that, effective April 7, 2003, and until further Order, the following Superior Court Judges are hereby assigned to the Superior Court, Morris County (Vicinage 10) as follows:

Barbara Zucker-Zarrett Presiding Judge - Chancery Division, Family Part Salem V. Ahto Presiding Judge - Criminal Division
Deanne M. Wilson Civil Division
John B. Dangler Chancery Division, Family Part
W. Hunt Dumont Designated Judge - Special Civil Part

This amends the 2002-2003 General Assignment Order dated July 18, 2002.

Deborah T. Poritz C.J.

Dated: March 4, 2003