## NOTICE TO THE BAR

It is ORDERED that the members of the Intensive Supervision Resentencing Panel ("Panel") shall be as follows: Superior Court Judges Salem Vincent Ahto, Edmund R. Bernhard, Ronald E. Bookbinder, David G. Eynon (retired and serving on recall), Travis L. Francis, Peter J. Giovine, Joseph F. Greene, Jr. (retired and serving on recall), Samuel D. Lenox, Jr. (retired and serving on recall), Patrick J. McGann, Jr. (retired and serving on recall), Robert Neustadter (retired and serving on recall), George J. Nicola (retired and serving on recall), J. Wilson Noden (retired and serving on recall), Hon. Florence Peskoe (retired and serving on recall), Kenneth R. Stein (retired and serving on recall), June Strelecki (retired and serving on recall), Timothy Sullivan (retired and serving on recall), Maria Marinari Sypek, Norman Telsey (retired and serving on recall), Shirley A. Tolentino, Donald R. Venezia, Paul J. Vichness and Frederic G. Weber (retired and serving on recall). This Order, which is effective immediately and until further Order, supersedes all previous Orders regarding Panel membership.

Deborah T. Poritz C.J.

Dated: May 12, 2003