ORDER

Appointments/Reappointments to the Professional Responsibility Rules Committee

IT IS ORDERED that the Professional Responsibility Rules Committee shall consist of the following committee Chairs, or their designees, each of whom shall serve ex officio:

Advisory Committee on Judicial Conduct; Advisory Committee on Professional Ethics; Committee on Attorney Advertising; Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law; Disciplinary Review Board; and Lawyers Fund for Client Protection;

and it is further

ORDERED that the President of the New Jersey State Bar Association, or a designee, shall serve on the Committee, ex officio; and it is further

ORDERED that effective September 1, 2003, the following attorneys are reappointed to the Committee for a term ending August 31, 2006:

Sherilyn Pastor, Esq.; Luis R. Sanchez, Esq.; Michael S. Stein, Esq.;

and it is further

ORDERED that effective September 1, 2003, retired Justice Stewart G. Pollock is reappointed to the Committee as its Chair for a term ending August 31, 2006.

For the Court:
Deborah T. Poritz
C.J.

Dated: June 23, 2003