NOTICE TO THE BAR

It is ORDERED that pursuant to R. 1:35A-4, the retired judges listed below are reappointed to the Judicial Evaluation Commission effective September 1, 2003, for a term expiring on August 31, 2006.

Samuel G. DeSimone, Chair

A. Donald Bigley

Rosemary Higgins Cass

Peter Ciolino

Frances M. Cocchia

Charles R. DiGisi

William A. Dreier

Philip A. Gruccio

Burrell Ives Humphreys

Frederick C. Kentz, Jr.

Herman D. Michels

Thomas S. O'Brien

Marshall Selikoff

Arthur J. Simpson, Jr.

Paul B. Thompson

Charles E. Villanueva

Barry M. Weinberg

Alvin Weiss

It is ORDERED that pursuant to R. 1:35-A-4, the retired judges listed below are appointed to new terms on the Judicial Evaluation Commission effective September 1, 2003, for a term expiring on August 31, 2006.

Victor Friedman L. Anthony Gibson C. Judson Hamlin Rosemary K. Reavey Isaiah Steinberg

Deborah T. Poritz

C.J.

DATED: July 17, 2003