NOTICE TO THE BAR

The following is a list of Secretaries of Fee Arbitration Committees effective October 1, 2004. All pre-action notices require to be given to clients in accordance with R.1:20A-6 should refer the client to the appropriate Fee Secretary in the district where the attorney maintains an office for the practice of law:

District I (Atlantic, Cape May, Cumberland & and Salem Counties)

Michael A. Pirolli, Esq., Secretary District I Fee Arbitration Committee PIROLLI & PIROLLI 17 South High Street Millville, NJ 08332 856-825-7200

District IIA (Bergen County North)

Terrence J. Corriston, Esq., Secretary District IIA Fee Arbitration Committee BRESLIN & BRESLIN 41 Main Street Hackensack, NJ 07601 201-342-4015

District IIB (Bergen County South)

Michael J. Sprague, Esq., Secretary
District IIB Fee Arbitration Committee
CILLICK & SPRAGUE
25 Main Street
Court Plaza North, 2nd Floor
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-342-0808

District IIIA (Ocean County)

Lisa E. Halpern, Esq., Secretary District IIIA Fee Arbitration Committee 201 Hooper Avenue P.O. Box 0726 Toms River, NJ 08754 732-244-7719

District IIIB (Burlington County)

Christopher R. Musulin, Esq., Secretary District IIIB Fee Arbitration Committee WELLS, SINGER, RUBIN & MUSULIN P.O. Box 100 135 High Street Mt. Holly, NJ 08060 609-267-0070

District IV (Camden & Gloucester Counties)

Joel Schneider, Esq., Secretary
District IV Fee Arbitration Committee
ARCHER & GREINER
One Centennial Square
P.O. Box 3000
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-0968
856-354-2310

District VA (Essex County – Newark)

Robert A. Berns, Esq., Secretary District VA Fee Arbitration Committee 354 Eisenhower Parkway, Plaza II Livingston, NJ 07039 973-533-6735

District VB (Essex County Suburban)

David Schechner, Esq., Secretary District VB Fee Arbitration Committee 354 Eisenhower Parkway, Plaza II Livingston, NJ 07039 973-533-6735

District VC (Essex County West Essex)

Anne K. Franges, Esq., Secretary District VC Fee Arbitration Committee 354 Eisenhower Parkway, Plaza II Livingston, NJ 07039 973-533-6735

District VI (Hudson County)

Marvin R. Walden, Jr., Esq., Secretary District VI Fee Arbitration Committee GREENBERG WALDEN et al. 425 59th Street P.O. Box 540 W. New York, NJ 07093 201-854-2200

District VII (Mercer County)

Sahbra Smook Jacobs, Esq.
District VII Fee Arbitration Committee
BROTMAN GRAZIANO & HUBERT, PC
3685 Quakerbridge Road
P.O. Box 3333
Trenton, New Jersey 08619
609-890-0400

District VIII (Middlesex County)

William P. Isele, Esq., Secretary District VIII Fee Arbitration Committee 313 Brook Drive P.O. Box 667 Milltown, NJ 08850 732-838-3588

District IX (Monmouth County)

Robert J. Saxton, Esq., Secretary District IX Fee Arbitration Committee 1540 Highway 138 Box 1141 Wall Township, NJ 07719 732-280-1700

District X (Morris and Sussex Counties)

Melinda D. Middlebrooks, Esq., Secretary District X Fee Arbitration Committee MIDDLEBROOKS & SHAPIRO, PC 89 Headquarters Plaza North, Suite 338 P.O. Box 1117 Morristown, NJ 07962-1117 973-335-5200

District XI (Passaic County)

Anthony Benevento, Esq., Secretary District XI Fee Arbitration Committee FONTANELLA & BENEVENTO 246 Union Boulevard Totowa Boro, NJ 07512 973-942-6500

District XII (Union County)

Carol A. Jeney, Esq., Secretary
District XII Fee Arbitration Committee
JENNEY & JENNEY, LLC
1953 Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
908-322-9191

District XIII (Hunterdon, Somerset & Warren Counties)

Stuart C. Ours, Esq., Secretary
District XIII Fee Arbitration Committee
196 Belvidere Avenue
P.O. Box 308
Washington, NJ 07882
908-689-7722

David E. Johnson, Jr., Director Office of Attorney Ethics Dated: September 13, 2004