NOTICE TO THE BAR

Attorney Advertising Committee Chair and Vice-Chair for 2005

It is ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 1:19A-1(c), George J. Kenny, Esq. and Cynthia A. Cappell, Esq., as members of the Supreme Court Committee on Attorney Advertising ("Committee"), are designated as Chair and Vice-Chair, respectively, of the Committee for a one-year term beginning January 1, 2005 and ending December 31, 2005.

For the Court
Deborah T. Poritz
Chief Justice
Dated: November 8, 2004