Supreme Court Order

It is ORDERED that, effective January 2, 2006 and until further order, the members of the Intensive Supervision Program Resentencing Panel ("Panel") shall be as follows:

Superior Court Judges Salem Vincent Ahto, Edmund R. Bernhard (retired and serving on recall), Ronald E. Bookbinder, Rosemary Higgins Cass (retired and serving on recall), Wendel E. Daniels, Elaine L. Davis (retired and serving on recall), David G. Eynon (retired and serving on recall), Robert P. Figarotta (retired and serving on recall), E. Stevenson Fluharty (retired and serving on recall), Travis L. Francis, Peter J. Giovine (retired and serving on recall), Joseph F. Greene, Jr. (retired and serving on recall), Martin A. Herman (retired and serving on recall), Thomas M. McCormack, Patrick J. McGann, Jr. (retired and serving on recall), Robert Neustadter (retired and serving on recall), George J. Nicola (retired and serving on recall), Florence R. Peskoe (retired and serving on recall), John H. Pursel, Kenneth R. Stein (retired and serving on recall), June Strelecki (retired and serving on recall), Timothy J. Sullivan (retired and serving on recall), Maria Marinari Sypek, Norman Telsey (retired and serving on recall), and Donald R. Venezia. Effective January 2, 2006 this Order will supersede the Order dated September 6, 2005 and all previous Orders regarding Panel membership.

Deborah T. Poritz

C.J. Dated: November 1, 2005