SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

IT IS ORDERED that the following Municipal Court judges are hereby cross-assigned to the Municipal Courts of all other vicinages for Saturday, April 21, 2012 and Monday, April 23, 2012 through Friday, April 27, 2012 for the limited purpose of handling all matters within the jurisdiction of the Municipal Courts on those dates in cases resulting from the South Jersey Fugitive Safe Surrender Project ("South Jersey FSS") for Vicinage 1 (Atlantic and Cape May Counties) and Vicinage 15 (Cumberland, Gloucester, and Salem Counties) being conducted in Atlantic City:

> Judge Joan Sorbello Adams Judge Louis J. Belasco, Jr. Judge James R. Birchmeier Judge Michael J. Blee Judge William S. Cappuccio Judge John A. Casarow, Jr. Judge John W. Fowler, Jr. Judge Anthony J. Frasca Judge Howard E. Freed Judge Elaine B. Frick Judge Dorothy Incarvito Garrabrant Judge William E. Gasbarro Judge William J. Golden Judge Bonnie Goldman Judge Thomas G. Heim Judge F. Thomas Hillegass Judge John Jordan Judge John A. Kaspar Judge A. Paul Kienzle Judge Guy W. Killen Judge Nicholas T. Lacovara Judge James A. Liguori Judge Billie J. Moore Judge Vincent J. Morrison

Judge Steven S. Neder Judge George B. Neidig, Jr. Judge Thomas M. North Judge Frank A. Raso Judge Christopher D. Robertson Judge John H. Rosenberger Judge Richard A. Russell Judge Mary C. Siracusa Judge H. Robert Switzer Judge G. Bruce Ward Judge Henry L. Warner Judge Martin W. Whitcraft Judge Jason D. Witcher Judge Raymond T. Zane

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the above-listed Municipal Court judges in exercising the limited authority accorded by this temporary cross-assignment order shall do so under the supervision of Presiding Municipal Court Judges Louis J. Belasco, Jr. (Atlantic/Cape May Vicinage Presiding Judge) and Thomas M. North (Cumberland/Gloucester/Salem Vicinage Presiding Judge).

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: April 9, 2012