SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that pursuant to <u>Rule</u> 1:25, the following members of the Bar are appointed to the Committee on Character effective July 1, 2012 for a term ending on June 30, 2015.

Part I (Bergen, Hudson, Passaic)

Christos J. Diktas Eilish McLoughlin

Part II (Essex, Morris, Sussex, Union and Warren Counties)

Kevin P. McManimon

Part III (Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth and Somerset Counties)

Tina E. Bernstein Michelle G. Haas

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Ocean, Salem, Gloucester Counties)

> El-Rhonda Williams Alston Hance C. Jaquett Dorothy F. Mc Crosson

> > For the Court

/s/ Stuart Rabner

C.J.

Dated: July 23, 2012

`