## SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that pursuant to Rule 1:25 and the Regulations Governing the Committee on Character, the following members of Committee on Character are reappointed for new three-year terms beginning July 1, 2013 through June 30, 2016:

Part I (Bergen, Hudson, Passaic Counties)

Carmen Cortes Sykes, Esq. (also continued designation as Part I Chair) Edward Sun Kiel, Esq.

Part II (Essex, Morris, Sussex, Union, and Warren Counties)

Judith A. McDermott, Esq.

Part III (Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Somerset Counties)

Christine D. Petruzzell, Esq.
(also continued designation as Part III Chair)

James E. Stahl, Esq.

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Ocean, Cumberland, Salem, and Gloucester Counties)

Deirdre L. Webster Cobb, Esq. Daniel J. Young, Esq.

Part VI (Out of State Candidates)

Kevin Starkey, Esq.

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: June 4, 2013 Corrected Order