SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 1:25 and Regulation 102 of the

Regulations Governing the Committee on Character, the following members of the

Committee on Character are reappointed for new three-year terms beginning July 1,

2014 through June 30, 2017:

Part II (Essex, Morris, Sussex, Union, Warren) Susan B. Fellman, Esq. Gerald R. Salerno, Esq. Gail E. Slaughter, Esq. K. Anthony Thomas, Esq.

Part III (Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Somerset) Elysa D. Bergenfeld, Esq. Franklin L. Flacks, Esq.

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, Salem) Marjorie W. Plackter, Esq.

Part V (Out of State; Northern Counties) Carolyn Kornas Karbasian, Esq. David C. Kistler, Esq. John T. Whipple, Esq.

Part VI (Out of State; Southern Counties) Andrew J. Cevasco, Esq. James P. McClain, Esq.

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: June 24, 2014