### NOTICE TO THE BAR

#### SUPREME COURT COMMITTEES RECONSTITUTED FOR 2014-2016

The Supreme Court has reconstituted the following rules and programs/jury charge committees for the 2014-2016 committee term (effective September 1, 2014 through August 31, 2016):

- Arbitration Advisory Committee
- Civil Practice Committee
- Committee on Judicial Salaries and Pensions
- Committee on Jury Selection in Civil and Criminal Trials
- Committee on Model Civil Jury Charges
- Special Civil Part Practice Committee
- Committee on the Tax Court
- Committee on Women in the Courts

The rosters for those committees are appended to this notice.

/s/ Glenn A. Grant

Glenn A. Grant, J.A.D. Acting Administrative Director of the Courts

Dated: August 21, 2014

# SUPREME COURT ARBITRATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE 2014-2016 TERM

Chair: Judge Jamie D. Happas Vice-Chair: Judge Karen L. Suter

Laurence P. Bafundo, Esq. Rebecca Bertino Theodore K. Cheng, Esq. Evan L. Goldman, Esq. Judge Stephan C. Hansbury John R. Holsinger, Esq. Judge Douglas H. Hurd Judge John T. Kelley Eric Kuper, Esq. Judge Louis R. Meloni Mark S. Morgan, Esq. Estelle Munn, Esq. William P. LaRosa, Esq. Robert E. Margulies, Esq. Paul A. Massaro, Esq. Judge Eugene J. McCaffrey, Jr. Frederick Miceli, Esq. Judge Bruno Mongiardo Judge Dennis O'Brien Antoinette Outwater Charles J. Uliano, Esq. Michael C. Walters, Esq.

Staff: Taironda E. Phoenix, Esq.

#### SUPREME COURT CIVIL PRACTICE COMMITTEE 2014-2016 TERM

Chair: Judge Jack M. Sabatino Vice-Chair: Peter G. Verniero

Meredith A. Accoo, Esq. Judge Allison E. Accurso John S. Beckerman, Esq. Judge Karen M. Cassidy Judge Heidi W. Currier Philip J. Espinosa, Esq. John M. Falzone, III, Esq. Judge Clarkson S. Fisher, Jr. Amos Gern, Esq. Judge Jamie D. Happas Robert B. Hille, Esq. Craig S. Hilliard, Esq. Judge Paul Innes Judge Deborah Silverman Katz Herbert Kruttschnitt, Esq. Mary McManus-Smith, Esq. Judge Anne McDonnell Judge Margaret M. McVeigh John R. Parker, Esq. Elizabeth A. Pascal, Esq. Judge Robert L. Polifroni Judge Joseph P. Quinn Arthur J. Raimon, Esq. Andrew J. Rothman, Esq. Hector D. Ruiz, Esq. Judge Laura Sanders Judge Barry P. Sarkisian Neal L. Schonhaut, Esq. Thomas Shebell, III, Esq. Willard C. Shih, Esq. Ahmed M. Soliman, Esq. Judge Edwin H. Stern (Ret.) Nina Thomas Kevin D. Walsh, Esq. Jonathan D. Weiner, Esq.

AOC Staff: Kevin M. Wolfe, Esq. Tori Phoenix, Esq.

## SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON JUDICIAL SALARIES AND PENSIONS 2014-2016 TERM

Chair: Judge Glenn A. Grant

Judge Raymond A. Batten Judge Marie White Bell (Ret.) Judge Arthur Bergman Judge Vito L. Bianco Judge Frank A. Buczynski, Jr. Judge Michael R. Casale Judge Jeanne T. Covert Judge Joseph P. Donohue Judge Peter E. Doyne Judge James A. Farber Judge Douglas A. Hurd Judge Harold U. Johnson Judge Howard H. Kestin (Ret.) Judge Thomas J. LaConte Judge Julie M. Marino Judge Joseph P. Quinn Judge Ramona A. Santiago Judge Jerome M. St. John Judge Deborah Silverman Katz Judge Sheila A. Venable Judge Barbara Byrd Wecker (Ret.) Judge Joseph L. Yannotti

Supreme Court Liaison: Justice Anne M. Patterson Staff: Deirdre M. Naughton, Esq.

#### SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON JURY SELECTION IN CIVIL AND CRIMINAL TRIALS 2014-2016 TERM

Chair: Judge Susan L. Reisner Vice-Chair: Judge Georgia M. Curio

Christopher D. Adams, Esq. Mark A. Bailey, Esq. Anne M. Breslin, Esq. Richard T. Burke, Esq. Judge Gerald J. Council Robert Czepiel, Esq. Judge Bernard E. DeLury, Jr. Michael G. Donahue, III, Esq. Dennis J. Drasco, Esq. Judith B. Fallon, Esq. Stuart M. Feinblatt, Esq. Judge Michele M. Fox Joseph A. Gallo, Esq. Judge James D. Guida Judge Francis R. Hodgson, Jr. Judge David H. Ironson Judge Jeffrey R. Jablonski Judge Pedro J. Jimenez, Jr. Judge Camille M. Kenny Judge Thomas J. LaConte Harry D. McEnroe, Esq. Thaddeus P. Mikulski, Jr., Esq. Judge Michael J. Nelson Judge Lorraine Pullen Andrew Christian Rojas, Esq. Jennifer Sellitti, Esq. Ellen Torregrossa-O'Connor, Esq. Florelee R. Wan, Esq. Lisbeth A. Warren, Esq. Gina Whittaker Jason D. Witcher, Esq.

Staff: Michael F. Garrahan, Esq.

## SUPEREME COURT COMMITTEE ON MODEL CIVIL JURY CHARGES 2014-2016 TERM

Chair: Judge Mary K. Costello Vice-Chair: Judge Barry P. Sarkisian

Kenneth G. Andres, Jr., Esq. Alan D. Bell, Esq. Carlos M. Bollar, Esq. Marie A. Carey, Esq. Judge Michael V. Cresitello, Jr. Jill M. Deitch, Esq. Judge James Den Uyl Michael J. Eptsein, Esq. Judge Douglas H. Hurd Ahsan A. Jafry, Esq Vik Jaitly, Esq. Steven K. Johnson, Esq. Michael J. Keating, Esq. Jane S. Kelsey, Esq. Evan J. Lide, Esq. Judge Allen J. Littlefield Michael J. Lunga, Esq. Cristina Accardi Mirda, Esq. Michael F. O'Connor, Esq. Judge David M. Ragonese Judge Rosemary E. Ramsay Judge M. Patricia Richmond Francisco J. Rodriguez, Esq. Mark A. Saloman, Esq. Gary R. Tulp, Esq.

Staff: Kristi Jasberg Robinson, Esq.

## SUPREME COURT SPECIAL CIVIL PART PRACTICE COMMITTEE 2014-2016 TERM

Chair: Judge Joseph R. Rosa Vice-Chair: Judge Fred H. Kumpf (Ret.)

Judge William Anklowitz Marc J. Bressler, Esq. Felipe Chavana, Esq. I. Mark Cohen, Esq. Debra Dadic William DeGuilo JoAnn Ezze Gerard J. Felt, Esq. Eric H. Fields Judge Melvin L. Gelade (Ret.) Kenneth M. Goldman, Esq. Tracey Goldstein, Esq. Linda G. Hampton, Esq. Dinah E. Hendon, Esq. Jonathan H. Katz, Esq. Adolfo L. Lopez, Esq. Omar A. Lopez, Esq. Judge Jean B. McMaster David McMillin, Esq. Jonathan R. Mehl, Esq. Raymond F. Meisenbacher, Esq. Judge Steven F. Nemeth Louise Pelosi Judge Ned Rosenberg Judge Janet Zoltanski Smith Clara Y. Son, Esq. Judge Stephen J. Taylor Judge Joseph A. Turula John Ukegbu, Esq Andrew R. Wolf, Esq.

Staff: Lloyd Garner, Esq.

# SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON THE TAX COURT 2014-2016 TERM

Chair: Judge Patrick DeAlmeida Vice-Chair: Marlene G. Brown, Esq. Vice-Chair: Peter J. Zipp, Esq.

Robert J. Alter, Esq. Heather L. Anderson, Esq. Farah N. Ansari, Esq. Michael D. Benak, Esq. Paul T. Beisser, MAI, CRE Michael J. Bryan Richard Carabelli, MAI/CPA Michael Duffy, Esq. James L. Esposito, Esq. Susan A. Feeney, Esq. Judge Kathi F. Fiamingo A. Paul Genato, Esq. Michael J. Gilmore, Esq. Jeffrey M. Gradone, Esq. Amber M. Heinze, Esq. Lee Holtzman, Esq. Chaim Kofinas, CPA Edward J. Kuch, III, Esq. John A. McCann Thomas H. Neff Mitchell A. Newmark, Esq. Marie Procacci-Blaskey William T. Rogers, Esq. Michael I. Schneck, Esq. Judge Mala Sundar Peter J. Ulrich, Esq. Gerald A. Viturello Margaret C. Wilson, Esq. David B. Wolfe, Esq. Patricia Wright

Staff: Lynne E. Allsop Cheryl A. Ryan

## SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON WOMEN IN THE COURTS 2014-2016 TERM

Chair: Judge Karen M. Cassidy Vice Chair: Janine N. Matton, Esq.

Sandra S. Adams-Picchieri, Esq. Angela V. Baker, Esq. Judge Scott J. Basen Judge Peter A. Bogaard Kimberly Gronau Boyd, Esq. Kristen Scheurer Branigan, Esq. Judge Mary H. Casey Judge Maria Del Valle-Koch Judge Lisa A. Firko Judge Mark J. Fleming Victoria A. Flynn, Esq. Brian S. Gatens, Esq. Judge Roslyn Holmes Grant Susan C. Green, Esq. Judge Joan Robinson Gross Judge Katie A. Gummer Patrick D. Heller, Esq. Raquiba I. Huq, Esq. Emily A. Kaller, Esq. Judge Donald A. Kessler Michael W. Kiernan, Esq. Elizabeth J. Kim, Esq. Jessica Kitson, Esq. Michelle Lebovitz Lamar, Esq. Judge Linda Lawhun Linda A. Mainenti-Walsh, Esq. Scott B. Piekarsky, Esq. Stephanie Richman, Esq. Judge Nancy L. Ridgway Rita Robles, Esq. Cheryl A. Ryan Judge Lourdes I. Santiago Erin Russ Scherzer, Esq. Judge Gerard J. Shamey Judge Kevin T. Smith Cindy N. Vogelman, Esq. Judge Stephanie M. Wauters Judge Adriana A. Woz-Myslewiec Dalya Youssef, Esq.

Staff: Tamara Kendig