SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:20-15(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Disciplinary Review Board for three-year terms starting April 1, 2015 through March 31, 2018:

Edna Y. Baugh, Esq.; Hon. Maurice J. Gallipoli (retired); Robert C. Zmirich; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Bonnie C. Frost, Esq.** and **Edna Y. Baugh, Esq.** are designated to continue to serve respectively as Chair and Vice-Chair of the Disciplinary Review Board for the term April 1, 2015 through March 31, 2016.

> For the Court, /s/ Stuart Rabner Chief Justice

Dated: February 10, 2015