SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that, effective August 1, 2015 and until further order, the following Superior Court judges are designated as "Communications Data Warrant Judges" to receive applications for and issue communications data warrants and communications information orders. Communications data warrants are required to obtain telephone toll billing records, installation of pen registers (mechanical devices that record the number dialed on a telephone), warrants requiring the provider of an electronic communications service to disclose the contents of an electronic communication (electronic communications disclosure warrants), an in-progress trace or a trap-and-trace device or cell phone location information. Communications information orders are required to obtain disclosure of a record, other than toll billing, or other information pertaining to a subscriber or a customer of a wire or electronic communications service or remote computing service.

<u>Counties</u>	Designated Communications Data Warrant Judges
Atlantic, Cape May	Judge Bernard E. DeLury, Jr. Judge Patricia M. Wild
Bergen	Judge Bonnie J. Mizdol Judge Susan J. Steele Judge James J. Guida Judge Edward A. Jerejian
Burlington	Judge Ronald E. Bookbinder Judge Susan L. Claypoole Judge Terrence R. Cook Judge Philip E. Haines
Camden	Judge Edward J. McBride, Jr. Judge Gwendolyn Blue Judge Michele M. Fox Judge John T. Kelley
Cumberland, Gloucester, Sa	lem Judge Benjamin C. Telsey Judge Christine Allen-Jackson Judge Robert G. Malestein
Essex	Judge Ronald D. Wigler Judge Martin G. Cronin Judge Robert H. Gardner Judge Michael L. Ravin Judge Ramona A. Santiago

Counties	Designated Communications Data Warrant Judges
Hudson	Judge Sheila A. Venable Judge Mitzy Galis-Menendez Judge Joseph V. Isabella
Mercer	Judge Mary C. Jacobson Judge Pedro J. Jimenez, Jr.
Middlesex	Judge Travis L. Francis Judge Alberto Rivas Judge Michael A. Toto
Monmouth	Judge Lisa P. Thornton Judge Francis J. Vernoia Judge Anthony J. Mellaci, Jr.
Morris, Sussex	Judge Stuart A. Minkowitz Judge Stephen J. Taylor Judge Thomas J. Critchley, Jr. Judge James M. DeMarzo Judge William J. McGovern, III
Ocean	Judge Wendel E. Daniels Judge James M. Blaney
Passaic	Judge Marilyn C. Clark Judge Miguel A. de la Carrera Judge Donna Gallucio
Somerset, Hunterdon, Warre	en Judge Yolanda Ciccone Judge Julie M. Marino
Union	Judge Regina Caulfield Judge William A. Daniel Judge Joseph P. Donohue Judge Stuart L. Peim

It is FURTHER ORDERED that these designated Communications Data Warrant Judges shall each have statewide jurisdiction; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that applications for communications data warrants or communications information orders must state whether the application has previously been presented to another communications data warrant judge; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that in receiving applications and issuing communications

data warrants or communications information orders, the designated Communications Data Warrant Judges shall comply with any and all directives of the Chief Justice and/or the Administrative Director of the Courts in this regard; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that this Order shall supersede all prior orders, including the consolidated Communications Data Warrant judge order dated August 11, 2014 (effective September 1, 2014) and all intervening orders designating judges to receive applications and issue warrants for telephone toll billing records, orders for the installation of pen registers (mechanical devices that record the number dialed on a telephone), or electronic communications data warrants.

Chief Justice

Dated: July 28, 2015