SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:19A-1(a), it is ORDERED that the following individual is reappointed as a member of the Committee on Attorney Advertising for a three-year term starting January 1, 2016 through December 31, 2018:

Elizabeth Y. Fuerst; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that committee members **Jonathan M. Korn**, **Esq.** and **Sheryl Mintz Goski, Esq.** are designated to serve as Chair and Vice Chair respectively of the Committee on Attorney Advertising for the term January 1, 2016 through December 31, 2016.

For the Court.

Chief Justice

Dated: September 30, 2015