SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law for a three-year term starting January 1, 2016 through December 31, 2018:

Jeffrey W. Anderson; Anthony M. Carlino, Esq.; Gordon J. Golum, Esq.; Gerald D. Siegel, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed as members of the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law for a three-year term starting January 1, 2016 through December 31, 2018:

> Jeffrey S. Mandel, Esq.; Seth Ptasiewicz, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Charles M. Lizza, Esq.** and **Adrienne C. Rogove, Esq.** are designated to serve as Chair and Vice Chair, respectively, of the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law for the term January 1, 2016 through December 31, 2016.

For the Court.

Chief Justice

Dated: September 30, 2015