SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:35A-4, it is ORDERED that the following retired judges are reappointed to the Supreme Court Judicial Evaluation Commission ("Commission") for new three-year terms retroactive to September 1, 2015 through August 31, 2018:

> Judge Michael A. Andrew Judge Michael K. Diamond Judge William A. Dreier Judge Linda R. Feinberg Judge Maurice J. Gallipoli Judge L. Anthony Gibson Judge Burrell Ives Humphreys Judge David J. Issenman Judge Eugene D. Serpentelli Judge Barbara A. Villano Judge M. Allan Vogelson Judge Harvey Weissbard Judge Thomas P. Zampino; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Judge Barbara A. Villano** is designated to continue as Commission Chair retroactive to September 1, 2015 through August 31, 2018.

For the Court, Jones

Chief Justice

Dated: October 20, 2015