SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 1:25 and Regulation 102 of the Regulations Governing the Committee on Character, the following members of the Committee on Character are reappointed for new three-year terms effective retroactive to July 1, 2016 through June 30, 2019:

Part I (Bergen, Hudson, Passaic) Edward Sun Kiel, Esq.

Part III (Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Somerset)

James E. Stahl, Esq.

<u>Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, Salem)</u>

Thomas C. Haynes, Esq. Sharon D. Larmore, Esq. Kristin J. Telsey, Esq. Daniel J. Young, Esq.

Part VI (Out of State; Southern Counties)
Joseph W. Eustace, Esq.
Ellen E. Loughney, Esq.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: July 6, 2016