SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:19A-1(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Committee on Attorney Advertising for a three-year term starting January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2020:

Sheryl Mintz Goski, Esq.; Jeffrey S. Apell, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Sheryl Mintz Goski, Esq.** and **Amirali Haidri, Esq.** are designated to serve respectively as Chair and Vice Chair of the Committee on Attorney Advertising for the term January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2018.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: October 10, 2017