NOTICE TO THE BAR

REINSTATEMENT OF ATTORNEYS FROM THE 2017 IN-HOUSE COUNSEL INELIGIBLE LIST

The New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection declares that the following attorneys, having fully satisfied the requirements of Rule 1:28-2, are elibile to act as in-house counsel in New Jersey and their names are hereby removed from the list of those declared ineligible by order of the New Jersey Supreme Court dated **August 22, 2017** and effective upon publication on **August 28, 2017**.

Attorney Name	Admission Year	<u>County</u>
AGGARWAL, ANKIT	2015	BER
BARR, ROSS STUART	2016	BUR
BRATTON, CHRISTINA M	2016	MOR
BREE, DERMOT	2006	SOM
CUMBERLAND, EMILY C	2016	HDS
FRITZ, GRETCHEN	2007	MOR
GERSTENHABER, CHARNA	2006	MOR
GOLDENBERG, AVI A	2016	BER
GREER, STEFANIE JILL	2013	ESX
GUZZO, SUSAN	2012	MOR
HOLLEY, MATTHEW P	2015	SOM
JONES, DAVID T	2013	O/S
KELLER, RAYMOND F	2005	MON
LANZKOWSKY, MARC	2016	MOR
LOCKHART, EUAN A	2011	MDL
NADEL, MARC DAVID	2009	PSS
PECHHOLD, ALEXANDRA K	2012	MDL
PRINCE, ANGELA N	2016	MRC
SHARPE, JAMES M	2011	SOM

Dated: November 15, 2017 New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection Daniel R. Hendi, Director & Counsel