NOTICE TO THE BAR

REINSTATEMENT OF ATTORNEYS FROM THE 2018 IN-HOUSE COUNSEL INELIGIBLE LIST

The New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection declares that the following attorneys, having fully satisfied the requirements of Rule 1:28-2, are eligible to act as in-house counsel in New Jersey and their names are hereby removed from the list of those declared ineligible by order of the New Jersey Supreme Court dated **May 29, 2018** and effective upon publication on **June 4, 2018**.

Attorney Name	Admission Year	County
BORK, RICHARD W	2006	MDL
BRADIA, SHAWN DAVID	2007	HDS
COHEN, DAVID A	2006	MOR
COMO, CELESTE F	2006	SOM
ELGART, LAURENCE BROOKE	2013	HDS
FISHBONE, BETSY FLOMAN	2010	O/S
FORST, JOHN K	2007	HDS
HADAD, HENRY S	2007	MRC
JAFFE, MICHAEL A	2015	HDS
JENSEN, RICHARD C JR	2014	ESX
KARAMANOL, COURTNEY S	2017	MOR
KOEPKE, BRYON L	2012	MOR
KOLTIS, TOM J	2010	MOR
LERNER, JACK GOULD	2007	ESX
MERCHANT, ASHUMI PRADEEP	2016	HDS
MUHS, ROBERT E	2005	MOR
NADEL, MARC DAVID	2009	PSS
O'CONNOR, JAMES J	2006	O/S
O'FARRELL, J ROBERT	2006	UNN
OCCHINO, ANDY	2017	HDS
POOLE, TRACY ELISE	2007	MDL
RODIN, STEPHEN M	2011	MOR
SEO, EUNBEE	2017	BER
SHARKEY, JOHN F	2005	MDL
SHEEHY, JENNIFER M	2008	SOM
STRZALKA, MALGORZATA E	2016	ESX
THOMSEN, JORDAN KARSTEN	2014	ESX
TRAUNSTEIN, LOIS A	2017	HDS
TUCKER, MICHAEL K	2017	MOR
ZALTA, MARCOS	2009	UNN

Dated: June 21, 2018

New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection

Daniel R. Hendi, Director