SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED pursuant to Rule 1:25 and Regulation 102 of the Regulations

Governing the Committee on Character, that the following individuals are appointed as

members of the Committee on Character for three-year terms effective July 1, 2018

through June 30, 2021:

Part I (Bergen, Hudson, and Passaic Counties) Gina A. Calogero, Esq.

Part II (Essex, Morris, Sussex, Union, and Warren Counties Mark Tallmadge, Esq. Everett E. Gale, III, Esq.

Part III (Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, and Somerset Counties) Arun Sharma Lavine, Esq.

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, and Salem Counties) Kim L. Barfield, Esq. Timothy J. Bloh, Esq.

Part VI (Out of State; Southern Candidates) Robyn E. Ross, Esq.

It is further ORDERED pursuant to Rule 1:25 and Regulation 102 of the

Regulations Governing the Committee on Character, that the following individual is

appointed as a member of the Committee on Character effective July 1, 2018 for the

remaining portion of a three-year term that expires June 30, 2020:

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, and Salem Counties) Elizabeth M. Trottier, Esq. It is further ORDERED pursuant to <u>Rule</u> 1:25 and Regulation 102 of the Regulations Governing the Committee on Character, that the following individual is appointed as a member of the Committee on Character effective July 1, 2018 for the remaining portion of a three-year term that expires June 30, 2019:

> Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, and Salem Counties) Philip G. Pagano, Esq.

> > For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: June 25, 2018