SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED pursuant to Rule 1:25 and Regulation 102 of the Regulations

Governing the Committee on Character, that the following members of the Committee on Character are each reappointed for an additional three-year term effective July 1, 2018 through June 30, 2021:

Part I (Bergen, Hudson, and Passaic Counties)
Christos J. Diktas, Esq.

Part II (Essex, Morris, Sussex, Union, and Warren Counties)

Colleen M. Cunningham, Esq. Warren J. Martin, Jr., Esq. Kevin P. McManimon, Esq.

Part III (Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, and Somerset Counties)

Robert F. Casey, Esq. Michele G. Haas, Esq. Sandra M. lammatteo, Esq. Cynthia M. Jacob, Esq.

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, and Salem Counties)

Hance C. Jaquett, Esq. Paul G. Weiss, Esq. Stephanie J. Zane, Esq.

Part V (Out of State; Northern Candidates)

Lori A. Johnson, Esq.

Part VI (Out of State; Southern Candidates)

Guadalupe Casillas, Esq. Richard J. Hoff, Jr., Esq. Eric D. McCullough, Esq.

For the Court.

Chief Justice

Dated: June 25, 2018