SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that, pursuant to <u>Rule</u> 1:25 and Regulation 102 of the Regulations Governing the Committee on Character, the following individuals are appointed as members of the Committee on Character for the remaining portion of a three-year term effective January 29, 2019 through June 30, 2019, and for an additional three-year term effective July 1, 2019 through June 30, 2022:

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, and Salem Counties)

Christopher D. Olszak, Esq.

Part VI (Out of State & Southern Counties)

Anne Graziano Krell, Esq.

It is FURTHER ORDERED that, pursuant to <u>Rule</u> 1:25 and Regulation 102 of the Regulations Governing the Committee on Character, the following individuals are appointed as members of the Committee on Character for the remaining portion of a three-year term effective January 29, 2019 through June 30, 2020:

Part II (Essex, Morris, Sussex, Union, and Warren Counties)

Robert B. McBriar, Esq.

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, and Salem Counties)

Tamika McKoy, Esq.

For the Court

Chief Justice

Dated: January 29, 2019