SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:25 of the Rules Governing the Courts of the State of New Jersey and Regulation 102 of the Regulations Governing the Committee on Character, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the **Committee on Character** for the Parts indicated, and as Part Chair where so shown, for additional three-year terms effective July 1, 2025 through June 30, 2028:

Part I (Bergen, Hudson, and Passaic Counties)

Jason R. Finkelstein, Esq.

Part III (Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, and Somerset Counties)

Doris Lin, Esq.

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland,
Gloucester, Ocean, and Salem Counties)

Ellen Loughney, Esq. (Part IV Chair)

Timothy S. Farrow, Esq.

Patrick J. Madden, Esq.

Christopher D. Olszak, Esq.

Claire S. Swift, Esq.

Part V (Out of State & Northern Counties)
Young Yu, Esq.

Part VI (Out of State & Southern Counties)
Michael R. Darbee, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed as members of the Committee on Character for the Parts indicated for initial

three-year terms effective July 1, 2025 through June 30, 2028:

Part II (Essex, Morris, Sussex, Union, and Warren Counties)

Diaa J. Musleh, Esq.

Part V (Out of State & Southern Counties)
Christopher M. Placitella, Esq.
Melissa Ann Spurr, Esq.

Part VI (Out of State & Northern Counties)
Jennie A. Owens, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed as members of the Committee on Character for the Parts indicated effective immediately for the remaining portions of three-year terms that will conclude on June 30, 2026:

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, and Salem Counties)

Marissa Keddis, Esq.

Part V (Out of State & Southern Counties)

Marshall Gates, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Elizabeth A. Weiler, Esq.** is reappointed to the Committee as Statewide Chair for a three-year term effective July 1, 2025 through June 30, 2028.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: April 8, 2025