Jury Management Office Contact List

If you are calling about jury service, be prepared to provide your name, and the nine digit number shown under the bar code on your juror summons. That information will allow Jury Management Office staff to answer your questions more quickly and more directly.

For State Grand Jury in Trenton, please contact jury staff at  609-571-4497 or send an email to sgjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov .

Name Address Phone Number (s) Fax Number (s) Office Email
Atlantic
Feliciano, Geovanny
Jury Manager
Atlantic
Atlantic County Civil Courts Building1201 Bacharach Blvd.
Floor 1
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
609-402-0100 ext. 47930
Atljury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Atlantic
Headley, Janice
Jury Manager
Atlantic
Atlantic County Civil Courts Building1201 Bacharach Blvd.
Floor 1
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
609-402-0100 ext. 47930
Atljury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Atlantic City
Headley, Janice
Jury Manager
Atlantic City
Atlantic County Criminal Courts Complex4997 Unami Blvd.
Floor 1
Mays Landing, New Jersey 08330
609-402-0100 ext. 47940
Atljury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Bergen
Figueroa, Lourdes
Jury Manager
Bergen
Bergen County Justice Center10 Main Street
Floor 5
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
201-221-0700 ext. 25090
Berjury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Camden
Matlock, Lashonna
Jury Manager
Camden
Camden County Hall of Justice101 South 5th Street
Floor 6
Camden, New Jersey 08103
856-650-9085
Camjury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Cape May
Feliciano, Geovanny
Jury Manager
Cape May
Cape May County Courthouse9 North Main Street
Floor 1
Cape May, New Jersey 08210
609-402-0100 ext. 47950
Cpmjury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Cumberland
Buonogaimari, Maria
Jury Manager
Cumberland
Cumberland County Courthouse60 West Broad Street
Floor 2
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302
856-878-5050 ext. 15160
Cumjury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Essex
Brooks, Rachel
Jury Manager
Essex
Robert N. Wilentz Justice Complex - Family Courthouse212 Washington Street
Floor 8
Newark, New Jersey 07102
973-776-9300 ext. 56887
Esx-jury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Gloucester
Cline, Ashley
Jury Manager
Gloucester
Gloucester County Justice Complex70 Hunter Street
Floor 1
Woodbury, New Jersey 08096
856-878-5050 ext. 15180
Glojury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Hudson
Sanchez, Raquel
Jury Manager
Hudson
Hudson County Administration Bldg595 Newark Avenue
Floor 4
Jersey City, New Jersey 07306
201-748-4400 ext. 60560
Hudjury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Hunterdon
Guinan, Amy
Jury Manager
Hunterdon
Hunterdon County Justice Center65 Park Avenue
Floor 1
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
908-824-9750 ext. 13030
Hntjury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Mercer
Seidl, Dale
Jury Manager
Mercer
Mercer County Civil Courthouse175 South Broad Street
Floor 2
Trenton, New Jersey 08608
609-571-4200 ext. 74375
Merjury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Middlesex
Seide, Vanessa
Jury Manager
Middlesex
Middlesex County Main Courthouse and Tower56 Paterson St.
Floor 1
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08903
732-645-4300 ext. 88630
Midjury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Monmouth
D'Annunzio, Francesca
Jury Manager
Monmouth
Monmouth County Courthouse71 Monument Street
Floor 1
Freehold, New Jersey 07728-1266
732-358-8700 ext. 87075
Monjury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Morris/Sussex
Perez, Elvin
Jury Manager
Morris/Sussex
Morris County Courthouse56 Washington Street
Morristown, New Jersey 07960-0910
862-397-5700 ext. 75060
Mrsjury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Morris/Sussex
Stolzenberger, Karen
Jury Manager
Morris/Sussex
Sussex County Judicial Center43-47 High Street
Newton, New Jersey 07860
862-397-5700 ext. 75080
Ssxjury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Ocean
Riley, Karen
Jury Manager
Ocean
Ocean County Jury Commission100 Hooper Avenue
Floor 2
Toms River, New Jersey 08754
732-504-0633
Ocnjury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Passaic
Vlahos, Maria
Jury Manager
Passaic
Passaic County Admin Building401 Grand Street
Suite/Room 325, Floor 3rd Floor
Paterson, New Jersey 07505
973-653-2980
Pasjurymgmt.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Salem
Holmes, Diane
Jury Manager
Salem
Salem County Courthouse92 Market Street
Floor Lower Level
Salem, New Jersey 08079
856-878-5050 ext. 15760
Slmjury.Mailbox@njcourts.gov
Somerset/Hunterdon/Warren
Rodriguez, Noelle
Jury Manager
Somerset/Hunterdon/Warren
Somerset County Courthouse20 North Bridge Street
Floor 2
Somerville, New Jersey 08876-1262
908-332-7722
Somjury.mbx@njcourts.gov
Union
TenBroeck, William
Jury Manager
Union
Union County Courthouse2 Broad Street
Floor 1
Elizabeth, New Jersey 07207
908-787-1650 ext. 84620
Unnjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Warren
Murzdeck, Christine
Jury Manager
Warren
Warren County Courthouse413 Second Street
Floor 2
Belvidere, New Jersey 07823
908-750-8100 ext. 13010
Wrnjury.mailbox@njcourts.gov
Total results: 22