Equal Employment Opportunity/Affirmative Action Staff Listing

Mailing Address:

EEO/AA Officer
Richard J. Hughes Justice Complex
P.O. Box 037
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0972
609-815-2915

EEOComplaint.mailbox@njcourts.gov

Name Address Phone Number (s) Fax Number (s) Office Email
Administrative Office of the Courts
Douglas, Kimberly
Affirmative Action Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Administrative Office of the Courts
Administrative Office of the Courts
Richard J. Hughes Justice ComplexPO Box 037
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0972
609-815-2915
kimberly.douglas@njcourts.gov
Administrative Office of the Courts
Knox, Daniel
EEO Investigator
EEO/AA Officer - Administrative Office of the Courts
Administrative Office of the Courts
Richard J. Hughes Justice ComplexPO Box 037
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0972
609-815-2915
daniel.knox@njcourts.gov
Administrative Office of the Courts
Mcdonald, Kaitlyn
EEO Investigator
EEO/AA Officer - Administrative Office of the Courts
Administrative Office of the Courts
Richard J. Hughes Justice ComplexPO Box 037
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0972
609-815-2915
kaitlyn.mcdonald@njcourts.gov
Administrative Office of the Courts
Hopson, Tonya
Chief, Judiciary EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Administrative Office of the Courts
Administrative Office of the Courts
Richard J. Hughes Justice ComplexPO Box 037
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0972
609-815-2915
tonya.hopson@njcourts.gov
Administrative Office of the Courts
Nguyen, Rachel
EEO Investigator
EEO/AA Officer - Administrative Office of the Courts
Administrative Office of the Courts
Richard J. Hughes Justice ComplexPO Box 037
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0972
609-815-2915
rachel.nguyen@njcourts.gov
Administrative Office of the Courts
Rodriguez, Monica
EEO Investigator
EEO/AA Officer - Administrative Office of the Courts
Administrative Office of the Courts
Richard J. Hughes Justice ComplexPO Box 037
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0972
609-815-2915
monica.rodriguez@njcourts.gov
Atlantic/Cape May
Rodriguez, Sandra
EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Atlantic/Cape May
Atlantic/Cape May
Atlantic County Civil Courthouse1201 Bacharach Boulevard
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
609-402-0100 ext. 47240
sandra.rodriguez@njcourts.gov
Bergen
Spekhardt, Amy
EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Bergen
Bergen
Bergen County Justice Center10 Main Street
Suite/Room 425
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
201-221-0700 ext. 25118
amy.spekhardt@njcourts.gov
Burlington
Bethea, Lawrence
EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Burlington
Burlington
Burlington County Court Facility49 Rancocas Road
Mt. Holly, New Jersey 08060
609-288-9500 ext. 38675
lawrence.bethea@njcourts.gov
Camden
Adeshchenko, Alexander
EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Camden
Camden
Camden County Hall of Justice101 South 5th Street
Suite/Room 105C
Camden, New Jersey 08103
856-650-9100 ext. 44178
alexander.adeshchenko@njcourts.gov
Cumberland/Gloucester/Salem
Flynn, Elena
EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Cumberland/Gloucester/Salem
Cumberland/Gloucester/Salem
Cumberland County Courthouse60 West Broad Street
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302
856-878-5050 ext. 15187
elena.flynn@njcourts.gov
Essex
Porther, Colin
EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Essex
Essex
Essex County Veterans Courthouse50 West Market Street
Suite/Room 514
Newark, New Jersey 07102
973-776-9300 ext. 55727
colin.porther@njcourts.gov
Hudson
Locker, Kimberly
EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Hudson
Hudson
Hudson County Administration Bldg595 Newark Avenue
Jersey City, New Jersey 07306
201-748-4400 ext. 60516
kimberly.locker@njcourts.gov
Mercer
Giovinazzo, Cara
EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Mercer
Mercer
Mercer County Criminal Courthouse - 400PO Box 8068
Trenton, New Jersey 08608
609-571-4200 ext. 74804
cara.giovinazzo@njcourts.gov
Middlesex
Francis, Kyle
EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Middlesex
Middlesex
Middlesex County CourthousePO Box 964
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08903-0964
732-645-4300 ext. 88838
kyle.francis@njcourts.gov
Monmouth
Holandez, Paulyn
EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Monmouth
Monmouth
Monmouth County Courthouse71 Monument Street
Suite/Room 142 East Wing
Freehold, New Jersey 07728-1266
732-358-8700 ext. 87971
paulyn.holandez@njcourts.gov
Morris/Sussex
Anthes-Smith, Kelley
EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Morris/Sussex
Morris/Sussex
Morris County CourthousePO Box 910
Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0910
862-397-5700 ext. 75067
kelley.anthessmith@njcourts.gov
Ocean
Chavez, Sarah
EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Ocean
Ocean
Ocean County Justice Complex120 Hooper Avenue
Suite/Room 240
Toms River, New Jersey 08753
732-504-0700 ext. 64466
sarah.chavez1@njcourts.gov
Passaic
Salmon, Tracy
EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Passaic
Passaic
Passaic County Courthouse77 Hamilton Street
Paterson, New Jersey 07505
973-653-2910 ext. 24067
tracy.salmon@njcourts.gov
Somerset/Hunterdon/Warren
Brady, Colleen
EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Somerset/Hunterdon/Warren
Somerset/Hunterdon/Warren
Somerset County CourthousePO Box 3000
Somerville, New Jersey 08876-1262
908-332-7700 ext. 13220
colleen.brady@njcourts.gov
Union
Ling, May
EEO/AA Officer
EEO/AA Officer - Union
Union
Union County Courthouse2 Broad Street
Suite/Room New Annex, Floor 1
Elizabeth, New Jersey 07207
908-787-1650 ext. 21025
may.ling@njcourts.gov
Total results: 21